quote:Originally posted by hiphop2009:can help me buy? those super super v cheap ones. nt more den 10 or 20 sing dollars de. can? heee.......
who knows , weather nowaday so strange , and yes last time i see bing bao of grain size is at june , after a rainOriginally posted by Xiaozzhen:How to see hailstone in June???
I am clearing my pda for more inputs. Serious!
I understand t shirts and jeans are good enough for June Beijing.Originally posted by Unidentified:who knows , weather nowaday so strange , and yes last time i see bing bao of grain size is at june , after a rain
btw , i like beijing rain to stop , coz after raining , the weather is cooling , like air condition like dat
Might be useful.... sometimes they get the wind from Siberia, sandy.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I understand t shirts and jeans are good enough for June Beijing.
Somebody asked me to bring windbreaker... Neccesary?
Sandy Siberia Wind happens in Spring. In June too?Originally posted by Chin Eng:Might be useful.... sometimes they get the wind from Siberia, sandy.
You might want to check on some weather website for Beijing during the period of your stay. I am not sure if the wind is strong this period or not, but I was told that the wind can get really nasty. My stays in Beijing are typically in the winter (yr end).Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:Sandy Siberia Wind happens in Spring. In June too?
The weather website said Spring for Beijing is mild, but with sand dust and storm. One tour guide told me that beginning Spring is bad because of the melting slush and ice. That's why it is cheap to go early Spring.Originally posted by Chin Eng:You might want to check on some weather website for Beijing during the period of your stay. I am not sure if the wind is strong this period or not, but I was told that the wind can get really nasty. My stays in Beijing are typically in the winter (yr end).
Hurray, and i am going Beijing next week. My first time. and to ChinaOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:even me never been to beijing
Help me bring 1 piece of great wall of china 's brick back to singaporeOriginally posted by Xiaozzhen:Hurray, and i am going Beijing next week. My first time. and to China
I haven't heard any sayings about The Great Wall Of China.Originally posted by Unidentified:Help me bring 1 piece of great wall of china 's brick back to singapore
And hope that you wont get arrested![]()
tea leaf? Be patient, I am not in Beijing yet.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Where is mytea leaf?
It very very very expensive lehh.. I am just kidding with you only..Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:Be patient, I am not in Beijing yet.
Now collecting data, before going.
heng!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It very very very expensive lehh.. I am just kidding with you only..
Only Top Govt Official get to drink de. Each year production is afew Kg only.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:heng!!!
Why is it v v v expensive? Premier Tea?
Alamak... So you raised my hopes and I cannot get to buy?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Only Top Govt Official get to drink de. Each year production is afew Kg only.![]()
Why worry ? darkie is not Top Govt Officer wadOriginally posted by Xiaozzhen:Alamak... So you raised my hopes and I cannot get to buy?
/duckie criesOriginally posted by Unidentified:Why worry ? darkie is not Top Govt Officer wad*No tea for duckie !
Me toooooo.... I want to drinkOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie cries![]()
.see la , make me oso wan to drink liaoOriginally posted by Xiaozzhen:Me toooooo.... I want to drink.
I plan to get tea, for myself and as gifts for people back home.Originally posted by Unidentified:see la , make me oso wan to drink liao
u got knowledge on tea ? if not get someone reliable with tea knowledge
coz 90% of time, tea leaf are fake , or either it is just plain grass stir-fried