o rly?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Of course go for number 3. If not she will report you to STOMP.![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Depends whether tai tai chio anot.
Yesterday one Indian motorcyclist crashed into one Malay motorcyclist and I sort of carried the injured Malay guy to the pavement... real life not so lucky meet tai tai in Jaguar one lah...Originally posted by noahnoah:then , you witness a Tai Tai driving a big jaugar car and kena
crashed into a Lamp post...
the the Tai Tai shout for you to go and help her
out....
Wat will you do?
1. Bo chap her because in your mind you think
she is so loaded , die die die lar .. she enjoy life so much
as you are damm poor liao
2.Walk to her and ask her if i call 995 for you ...how
much you will be paying me ?
3. Be A really helpful guy and just go and help her
out even without any reward
4. Think by helping her .. she might make you become
her godson
Give a truthful answer hor..........
Me,,,,,,,,,,, chose no 3![]()
x2Originally posted by ChoCoChips:3.
with abit of 4.![]()
[/list]too carful till driving at 90km/h on the 3rd lane...too careful that they road hog sometime? sorry but i just hav smthing against those small ladies on big big SUV...one parallel park can take so long...Originally posted by banzie:Woman driver are usually very careful one... too careful in fact... so the probability to meet one is next to nil...