yup true. sylar wont die. i want him back btw. he's HOT, strong and macho! wakaka.Originally posted by X k:if i am not wrong...
spoilers below...highlight to see
sylar didnt die and he might have planned that ending..why? because he could easily stop parkman from shooting him all of a sudden.. but he "couldnt" stop hiro from running slowing towards him wif the katana...(bullet faster than running) towards the end u could see that his body was missing and the blood stains lead to the drainage opening. i also think that he did this so that he could carry on stealing powers from the other people with abilites without alerted peter and etc...remember he got issac's ability already? he could paint the future..thats why i guessed that he is planning for the future
well at least thats what i think
Originally posted by soulwinner:I watched the first 2 espiode than i give up..
Wah.. And I thought the starting they gave was awesome.. I watched the first 5 episodes in one sitting.. Heroes is awesome!Originally posted by soulwinner:I watched the first 2 espiode than i give up..
ya. and i wonder who.Originally posted by coolgeek84:Wah.. And I thought the starting they gave was awesome.. I watched the first 5 episodes in one sitting.. Heroes is awesome!
And yeah Sylar isn't dead yet.. There also might be someone far stronger and evil then Sylar right?
nathan flew away before peter could explode.Originally posted by gigabyte14:nathan die liao la =_=" exploded in air remember?
peter won't die
he can regenerate and fly, time travel too, hello?
i heard they're still discussing the script leh...Originally posted by ms.anonymous:nathan flew away before peter could explode.
i have my sources =))
yup, i heard thats what they decided to write. but who noes last minute they change.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i heard they're still discussing the script leh...
possible, they anyhow add 1Originally posted by ms.anonymous:yup, i heard thats what they decided to write. but who noes last minute they change.
but i dun wan nathan to dieee.
u mean the girl who has a super memory?Originally posted by strado:Theres this other character who disappeared halfway thru the show, i forgot who but its a girl, i forgot her power also. when i recall i will ask aagain.