6 years!!!???? I cannot wait for 6 years liao leh... I'll be 30 liao...:-(Originally posted by soulwinner:Very hard to coach you..It took me some 6 years to master the technique
Originally posted by banzie:Eh serious questions.... I know lah girls always the gey gey type... I mean like fake fake one... Even sometime when you want to look at the guy on the street you also don't want directly look at him... you want to look through reflection... basket... YOU ALL NOTHING TO DO... ok my question comes... I know when girls hor wanted to be hooked... or build friendship upon... you see mating season comes liao... the hormones are active... they would hor always try to appear around the guy to gain attention lor.... Yet they don't want to make the first move.... aaarrrGGGGGHHHH..... basket sly foxes leh... SO what kind of action that girls really wants from guys at this point of time to initiate the mating? oops wrong... i mean friendship? What can the guys do? Or girls just expect the guy to be creative about everything.? Or what? Then like try to get near the girl, the girl still shy shy like that... arrrgggghhhh girls are really... Don't know what to say leh... Fireice can give some advise or not... or not hor I'll going to be bachalor for life liao...

guan wo pi shi?Originally posted by banzie:Fireice can give some advise or not... or not hor I'll going to be bachalor for life liao...
Being a bachelor isn't all that bad, eh?Originally posted by banzie:6 years!!!???? I cannot wait for 6 years liao leh... I'll be 30 liao...:-(
How how you all tackle the girl? Like she expecting some kind of action from you right.. Why can't woman be as easy as the Cashcard parking?
aiyo, banzie, just the opposite, I meet guys who "gey gey" appear in my presence to gain attention. Then hor, he . . . . . . . so? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? aiyo, why guys so like that!Originally posted by banzie:Eh serious questions.... I know lah girls always the gey gey type... I mean like fake fake one... Even sometime when you want to look at the guy on the street you also don't want directly look at him... you want to look through reflection... basket... YOU ALL NOTHING TO DO... ok my question comes... I know when girls hor wanted to be hooked... or build friendship upon... you see mating season comes liao... the hormones are active... they would hor always try to appear around the guy to gain attention lor.... Yet they don't want to make the first move.... aaarrrGGGGGHHHH..... basket sly foxes leh... SO what kind of action that girls really wants from guys at this point of time to initiate the mating? oops wrong... i mean friendship? What can the guys do? Or girls just expect the guy to be creative about everything.? Or what? Then like try to get near the girl, the girl still shy shy like that... arrrgggghhhh girls are really... Don't know what to say leh... Fireice can give some advise or not... or not hor I'll going to be bachalor for life liao...
hey, u very desperate now is it?Originally posted by banzie:Eh girls and put alittle wind or not? How to access your closely guard secret in the way of the wonders of life...
Getting the key to utmost desire... that all man wants.. (not just sex lah but love and marriage)
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:

How if they mass zerglings? die laio. Must add some Ghost and nuke them!Originally posted by the.owl:use siege tank+vulture spidermine, surely can counter one.
LOL? wats wif tat...Originally posted by FireIce:guan wo pi shi?
You might as well say that it's as easy as EzLink card by tap-and-go?Originally posted by banzie:6 years!!!???? I cannot wait for 6 years liao leh... I'll be 30 liao...:-(
How how you all tackle the girl? Like she expecting some kind of action from you right.. Why can't woman be as easy as the Cashcard parking?
Originally posted by banzie:.... I'll go smile at her the next time round... and pretend to talk to her.....
yea that one is Geylang then have... ezlink tap and go...Originally posted by dork3d:You might as well say that it's as easy as EzLink card by tap-and-go?![]()
No lah Gey gey talk about something lah... anyhow find topics... like errrmmm... liverpool vs ac milan lah.... or what's the latest sports car or golfing.. if all else fail... transformer and gundam?Originally posted by choco B:How to pretend to talk? Mouth move but no words come out?
yea.... how you know... I treated the girl I love like goddess....Originally posted by eagle:But really, hard to talk to girls?
If u can talk to guys, why can't u talk to girls? They are also human. Perhaps u treat them as goddess