08 Jan, 05:37PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

MY CONFIDENCE IS GROWING ALOT

Subscribe to MY CONFIDENCE IS GROWING ALOT 43 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,611 posts since Nov '05
    • l feel more and more confident..nowadays...l can say that my confidence is growing very steadily..

last time l was a guy that is very shy..dare to talk with gals in msn and sms, not phone... go out with gals oso feel stress and shy

but now..l am no longer like that liao..

haha, the feeling is damn damn good! l hav overcome myself liao...

Now as for me...go out with gals..is like very normal lor..l dun think is sumtinz that is very scary or stressful...my mindset was to go out and enjoy myself

then now l can chit chat with the gals, crap with them, talk all kind of nonsenses..

l feel so great now! Laughing

5,792 posts since Dec '05
    31,753 posts since Jun '05
    5,792 posts since Dec '05
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      Good for you. I am still finding a programm that can boost my confidence..

try working in e service line.. helps alot.. or try taking up dance classes. Wink

2,356 posts since Jul '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    169,036 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      Good for you. I am still finding a programm that can boost my confidence..

haha, thanks!

u sure will find a way sum days..and when u attain that confidence...u will feel very happy =)

1,946 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by xShevchenkox:
      l feel more and more confident..nowadays...l can say that my confidence is growing very steadily..

last time l was a guy that is very shy..dare to talk with gals in msn and sms, not phone... go out with gals oso feel stress and shy

Now as for me...go out with gals..is like very normal lor..l dun think is sumtinz that is very scary or stressful...my mindset was to go out and enjoy myself

then now l can chit chat with the gals, crap with them, talk all kind of nonsenses..

because you saw all the threads spawned by me right

• i sing you to me
    66,053 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      gong xi gong xi

dun use it the wrong way

yes l know

juz that l feel very happy only..

last time l was like no much confidence...go out with gals is like so stressful for me...but not now

Very Happy

maybe my mindset changed le bah

• Originally posted by Eric Cartman:

u tink too highly of urself Cool

31,753 posts since Jun '05
      haha, thanks!

u sure will find a way sum days..and when u attain that confidence...u will feel very happy =)

Yar.. hope so bah.. Neutral

2,356 posts since Jul '06
    • gals are not monster wat…only the chio ones are abit snoobish only…juz talk to them as per normal like when u talk to frens lor…if got humour even better..juz lame abit crap abit can liao…

14,129 posts since Oct '06
      l feel more and more confident..nowadays...l can say that my confidence is growing very steadily..

Go and dig up the thread "I don't exist - Andrew PK Yap"

I toooooold you a long long time ago that you don't exist and are changing all the time... you don't believe me?

hehehe unless you have a clear idea what is going on... you will continue to change and it might be for the worse instead of continuing to change for the better.... Laughing Laughing Laughing

14,100 posts since Dec '06
    1,671 posts since Feb '06
  • U r stoopid dog.
    50,198 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by Eric Cartman:

Laughing Laughing Laughing

• My mindset is now

that l tend not to think at how ppl look at me...y bother so much ne?

and l began to tink...if l can tok to guys so normally..y cnt l do it with the gals..

juz be myself lor...at most if my behaviour...the gal dun like...what did l lose? l lose juz 1 gal frenz....look...tere are so many gals in this world...couldnt be all of them dun like my behaviour de mah.

and l know about something...if girls like u, no matter what u are..u dun noe how to tok...or whatever...they oso like u

and nowadays l plan my things well...is like when l go out with my female frenz...l will tend to make the choice of destination myself..for eg..l wan ask them out..l will tell them the place, the time, and what we going to do...

but l will still hav the courtesy to ask whether they are okay with it?

last time..l ask gals out, l will ask them where they wan go..or say l anything..wanting them to make the decision..l tink that is very indecisive

• Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
      Go and dig up the thread "I don't exist - Andrew PK Yap"

I toooooold you a long long time ago that you don't exist and are changing all the time... you don't believe me?

hehehe unless you have a clear idea what is going on... you will continue to change and it might be for the worse instead of continuing to change for the better.... Laughing Laughing Laughing

oh lclc..l didnt read ur that thread...but now l go dig up and read

Edited by xShevchenkox 31 May `07, 4:03PM
    5,568 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by TrixCereals:
      Is not your confidence is growing.. is you are more and more bu yao lian. Laughing

no lehz...

l am sure that is my confidence is growing...

l know how to protect myself now and love myself more

134 posts since May '07
    1,671 posts since Feb '06
    14,129 posts since Oct '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.