can?Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm...
1 week time damn horrible leh.
ask for exchange from them ?![]()
I like URS and the high heels. But I seldom pass the shop. I think I will make a trip down soon..Originally posted by FireIce:me dun like C&K oso
so far i think URS is quite lasting.....nine west, aldo oso good.....
for cheap ones, i like VNC and DMK, tinkerbell.....last longer than C&K!
i wear to cheong, climb mountain oso no problem.......
but now i seldom buy from these shops le
i buy from www.gojane.com
Yeah sure.Originally posted by mistyblue:can?
I find I am constantly buying new shoes. Maybe the manufacturers cut cost, use lousy materials and make people buy more. I was just getting used to the shoe and the damn thing is going to fall apart.
Just want the shoe to last more than 1 week mah ..Originally posted by spadeTwo:Women are very picky when it comes to their apparel.
wear slippers lor... some are very durable..Originally posted by mistyblue:Just want the shoe to last more than 1 week mah ..
Have some professionalism and self respect when you have to work in office. If anyone wears slippers to office, it better be that they injured their feet. I frankly will not hire staff who wear slippers to work or interview.Originally posted by spadeTwo:wear slippers lor... some are very durable..
Hai, biting the shoe will not make it last.Originally posted by gobez14:hmm u got bite ur shoes tip b4 wearing them ?? my mmudda always do tat
then wear sneakers lor... if not heels ?Originally posted by mistyblue:Have some professionalism and self respect when you have to work in office. If anyone wears slippers to office, it better be that they injured their feet. I frankly will not hire staff who wear slippers to work or interview.
realli ar soli i suakuOriginally posted by mistyblue:Hai, biting the shoe will not make it last.
Do you wear sneakers to office job?Originally posted by spadeTwo:then wear sneakers lor... if not heels ?
then i cannot help... must ask all those OL to help you liaoz...Originally posted by mistyblue:Do you wear sneakers to office job?
There is a dress code in my office which requires formal - Jacket, Formal Shoes, Professional shirts, skirts, pants. Jeans is not allowed, No sneakers, no slippers unless the foot is injured. No smart casual, Only formal.
I really would like to save money if I can wear sneakers.
yeah. I know. I wanted to convince my husband. He always claim Hush puppies is the best and I show him the truth. I showed him this morning my shoe heels to let him see that quality of C&K because he also think that C&K must be good based on the shop display.Originally posted by pqr:that is why branded dun not = good quality nowadays