X2Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm
i like your way of describing how u feel
and u oso describe till like u expirence sth like those idian, so emotional, then must dance, hold hand![]()
????Originally posted by Cool-gal:A daydreamer anytime, anywhere, anyday.![]()
can't understand many words in ur passage, sorryOriginally posted by banzie:Just now hor I got hawker eat lunch leh... guess what I order food lor.. then got order water leh... wah.... wait so long then the food comes lor... the it was a young pretty lady leh think poly or what leh come and serve me... so she put the food on the table.. I give her my money.. she return with the change..
Do you have similar experience before?
And which part of my story is copy from book one?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Next time when you quote from book hor, please give credit.
The description part.Originally posted by banzie:And which part of my story is copy from book one?
They are all original lor... show me where I copy them from.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The description part.
Origi`
Originally posted by strado:Yalor, but coming soon la. Most likely that girls i helping out at her parents' stall la.
I find some girls who help out at their parents stall quite nice. Like those pretty ones, means she is a nice girl. Some of them dont even help out and go clubbing and all instead.
The storyline was too predictable, and the ending was stupid.Originally posted by banzie:Anyway thanks for all your comments huh.... especially someone said I copy... so easy to copy meh? If you got no liao you can write so many stories consistantly?![]()
This should go to bar forum..Originally posted by aiglosicicle:banzie's everyday fantasies![]()