Apparently there was this dumb/mute ang moh who was going around taking people's unused chilli or so, but anyways he's usually selling a small keychain for $5 from table to table. And when he pissed off this man with 3 kids when he came to their table... So, guess what the man did? He stood up, pushed the ang moh fellow, shout at him some vulgarities and push him go outside talk... Then the KFC outlet manager also bo ji stop them(some big sized indian fellow with a fierce face), and the poor angmoh can't say anything except for sign language... By then i think he gave up using sign language and switched to body language instead, so he just signalled to the man... *pointed upwards to the sky, and two fingers to his eyes... "God is watching" that was what he meant i think...
Maybe the ang moh might be at fault disturbing people's meal but after all he's trying to make a living and that man just wanted to beat him up so badly... IT'S JUST CHILLI SAUCE! Not enough just go the counter ask for more la! His actions not only embarassed himself but also his kids, i mean... Which father does this IN FRONT of his kids??? What a good example set by him, then the kids like so paiseh keep looking down and quietly eating their food...

Hais... to that uncle, i hope you get beaten up by people someday so hard that you wished "God Is Watching"