But thick hair in order to dry, still very damaging to hair to blow hard yeah?Originally posted by Ferret:beri difficult.
hair too thick
yes i hafta blow dry.
and as a result i piled on the conditioner. and super moisturing shampoo. T.T
No lah. Just come out, should aim to stay out longer and enjoy the scenery...?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):ARE U TRYING TO MAKE FUN ON ME
I DONT GIVE A HECK IF I GO IN AGAIN TML![]()
no choice i using my mouth..Originally posted by Cool-gal:WOW!!
Impressively SLOW....![]()
You long hair? Very thin hair is it? No hair dryer 1 hour can dryOriginally posted by Cool-gal:if im home from outside, yes.
needs to wait abt 1hr for it to dry..
i dun blow dry coz my house no hair dryer.![]()
What's CKW?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):Y U SELL CKW TILL HERE![]()
mai la mai la, wa mai..Originally posted by FBI:no choice i using my mouth..
hahaha
want or not
me long hair, dun noe whether izit thin anot.. shd be normal texture?Originally posted by Devil1976:You long hair? Very thin hair is it? No hair dryer 1 hour can dry
he ask u wats ckwOriginally posted by Cool-gal:me long hair, dun noe whether izit thin anot.. shd be normal texture?
i on my fan full blast to dry it ma..
u know my house got hair dryerOriginally posted by Cool-gal:mai la mai la, wa mai..![]()
he asks u la, not me..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):he ask u wats ckw![]()
simi brand?Originally posted by FBI:u know my house got hair dryer![]()
is beter u tell him, u tao keh soh maOriginally posted by Cool-gal:he asks u la, not me..![]()
got 2Originally posted by Cool-gal:simi brand?
ermmm, ok then..Originally posted by Devil1976:What's CKW?
FBI lup sup brand, never heard b4.Originally posted by FBI:got 2
u want FBI or Phillips
No wonder... -.-'~Originally posted by Cool-gal:me long hair, dun noe whether izit thin anot.. shd be normal texture?
i on my fan full blast to dry it ma..
Serious...??Originally posted by Cool-gal:ermmm, ok then..
CKW = chicken wings
and yes, i sell BBQ chicken wings in forums.![]()
grrrrOriginally posted by Cool-gal:FBI lup sup brand, never heard b4.![]()
towel dry a bit, blow a bit, then repeat process lohOriginally posted by Devil1976:But thick hair in order to dry, still very damaging to hair to blow hard yeah?

i saw a video abt this la..abit werid to me...anyway i dun wash my hair at night.lazyOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so stupid, do this lar