she doesnt know meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi ah lau say u pig
im pink and cute!Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi ah lau say u pig
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my bro has a kompressor 200 (downgraded from a 280) and a latio, so envy![]()
huh?Originally posted by FireIce:and u oni have $350 in the bank
Downgrade from S280? Haha..latio is good!Originally posted by TehJarVu:my bro has a kompressor 200 (downgraded from a 280) and a latio, so envy![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im pink and cute!![]()
staying with parents?Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh?
i said i withdrew $1000 and 1 spent $650 in 4 days left $350 from that $1000
i am cash rich
(becos i no have my own house and car)
cannotOriginally posted by FireIce:chey...
means u can buy costa del sol lah?
staying wity mUmmYYYOriginally posted by kenn3th:staying with parents?![]()
Very bright here at Tampines here though..Originally posted by FireIce:sky a bit gloomy..
want got use meh?Originally posted by FireIce:it's not whether u can or cannot
but whether u want or dun want
if he stop going to church, i will marry snoopy and live in costa del sol....go parkway parade in suzuki swiftOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi marrying noopi or costa del sol?
ohhOriginally posted by TehJarVu:staying wity mUmmYYY
costa del solOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi marrying noopi or costa del sol?
Jurong here is BLINKY!Originally posted by alleggerita:Very bright here at Tampines here though..![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:if he stop going to church, i will marry snoopy and live in costa del sol....go parkway parade in suzuki swift
why must stop going church?Originally posted by FireIce:if he stop going to church, i will marry snoopy and live in costa del sol....go parkway parade in suzuki swift
i sart sart to wrtie letters no horse run...Originally posted by FireIce:now i have to write a diplomatically polite email.......
dunno how to start sia.......
becos she no like my JesusOriginally posted by kenn3th:why must stop going church?