No wonder my aunt got such a nice skin without any need of facial care products ! She 9pm already sleep liao .Originally posted by ditzy:Sorry to say but it only works how early you sleep, not how long you sleep, or how late you sleep until.![]()
Told ya.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No wonder my aunt got such a nice skin without any need of facial care products ! She 9pm already sleep liao .![]()
if i sleep at 9pm, must be something to me..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No wonder my aunt got such a nice skin without any need of facial care products ! She 9pm already sleep liao .![]()
Thx alot !!!Originally posted by anixel:detox from within.. coz pimples may be caused by many factors, both inner and outer body.
drink plenty of water. eat healthy food. sleep earlier. yeah shld be sleeping between 11pm-3am. this is the time the skin is actively being repaired. this one i heard from the radio de..
drink fresh fruit+vege juices everyday without skipping for a period of.. maybe few months? i recommend tomato+carrot+apple. but of coz.. other ingredients also ok, but make sure it is fresh.
and as for skin care products, make sure ur cleanser is suitable for ur skin type. do not wash too often. max 3 times per day. otherwise it will over-dry ur skin. reason? the skin need some oil to protect the epidermis layer. if ur skin is too dry, the dermis layer will send signals to produce more oil for the skin. more oil = attract more dust = bacteria --> PIMPLES! ACNES! tats why frequent cleasing will not work, only will aggravate the situation.
after cleansing put on toner.. best is the toner with balancing oil production properties. moisturise.. but dont apply too much. try to find mattifying cream/moisturizer. and u can also do mask.. purifying mask, once a week to deep cleanse the face.
and for bumpy skin pls avoid scrub!
if tried all above still no improvement, then it shld be the playful hormones
p/s: i'm speaking from experience
will add more if i recall anything new![]()
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:go to a dermatologist?
I used to have alot of pimple scars and stuff as well, but all disappeared a few months after visiting the dermatologist.
Originally posted by lageihsif:photoshop
better than go cheap one & u get disfiguredOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:omg which dermatologist you went to ?
Pls dont say NSC man ! Their prices freaks me out .
Avene and Biore .Originally posted by sermodabian:u use what skincare products to wash ur face?![]()
So you willing to fork out $5000 to make ur face pretty?Originally posted by de_middle:better than go cheap one & u get disfigured![]()
Wah ... Ur first ypo error scared me sia . "hell scania" I thot u scold me .Originally posted by wului99:hell scania just a suggestion..if u are going to c a doctor regarding abt this issue,i have a place whereby their products works for me.
The place is blk 1 or 2 rochor road #2 whereby there is a clinic over there..i went there 4 few sessions and i have recovered quite abit. Some of them told me i'm more handsome liao![]()
haha jkjk
Wah NSC cant help you , but the clinic can . Ask NSC sack their dermatologist and hire the clinic doc .Originally posted by wului99:ya i was stunned when i saw the typo itself![]()
psps
cos my situation was bad at that time even NSC can't even reduce the acnes, so when my mum told me that there's a clinic there quite good so i give it a try lo...then to my surprise not only solve most of the acne and yet lightened the scar itself. So maybe u give it a try..
Originally posted by love kitty:ya i heard b4 tat could be the main reason..
Pimples problem like cant avoid 1 leh everytime sure hav 1 pop out from no where then recover liao next 1 come out is one by one come de zzzzzzzzzzzz tt is not so serious. my problem is panda eyes!!!!!!!!!! how to cure? usually i slp b4 12 leh ard 11 plus but panda eyes still v bad =( since young like below 10 yrs old be slp v late like 1am or later--- cld tt be the reason y my dark eyes circle don go away? HELP! i wanna get rid of my panda eyes! any suggestion?[/b]
cover up? dun forget the miracle of make-ups if u're femaleOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hmm ... My face now has red spots , but its not pimples leh . How to cover up these red spots? I suspect could be scar .![]()