yep yep tt disc can do trouble shooting. i tink can help u scan problem. but so late liao tml den do lar.. and dis kinda things is leave to the guys in the household do one..Originally posted by MooKu:ok now the lights are more stable..
but the internet light still blinking blinking blinking!!
*checks the router box*
oh. i didn't know the disc could do troubleshooting too
later i go try and see what's in there..
reg. coz holidayyyyyyy. 1 tink 1 week triceOriginally posted by MooKu:ouch.
do you blade regularly?
or just... once in a blue moon kind?
the guys in my household?? heh.. ha... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by motoway:yep yep tt disc can do trouble shooting. i tink can help u scan problem. but so late liao tml den do lar.. and dis kinda things is leave to the guys in the household do one..![]()
i zhao-ing soon liao. HAha beri extra in CB coz nv tok here one..![]()
well, i dunno how to swim and ride a bikeOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:pillow dunno how to blade and brake!![]()
yar lor yar lor. drill holes fix appliances all those i do one leh!Originally posted by MooKu:the guys in my household?? heh.. ha... HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ahem sorry
i'm not used to depending on the males at home to do things
only nowadays my elder brother is starting to get a bit more dependable
but still... i wish the males could do things like drilling holes in the walls and fixing electrical appliances
no lar not extra lar
it's a chit chat crapbox anyway
everyone can come in
Originally posted by MooKu:well, i dunno how to swim and ride a bike
erm, how old are you?Originally posted by motoway:yar lor yar lor. drill holes fix appliances all those i do one leh!
coz my dad slps every minute
my bro DOTA every sec
den my mum comprain i like tomboy.
WAH RAOS!
haha 20. but i act like a kid.Originally posted by MooKu:erm, how old are you?
i remember responding in one of your threads but i dun really know how old you are..
around my age i think...? 20-25...?
man, your mom should be so grateful to you!
come and drill holes for me leh![]()
*dies*Originally posted by motoway:haha 20. but i act like a kid.![]()
i am a gung-ho kid.
wah u 20-25 ar! I tot u OL late 20s.![]()
pillow how come still not sleeping???Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
i cannot swim well, but can ride a biky
/pillow pretend to be riding a bike![]()
Originally posted by motoway:no ma.. coz Mookie lao jiao here liao.. den my impression ish lao jia here all late 20s le.. u dun sound old lar dun worry..![]()
the blades 180 worrr.. asspensive 4 2nd hand..
Hahaha.. child-like is 1 thing lar.. childish is another.. I is childish..![]()
I now still watch spongebob![]()
Ok da jia i go slp le, finish watching hell's kitchen on youtube liao..
good nites everyone. vv
mookie good luck w ur connection!
his laptop dunno got nap with him or notOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy is napping isit......