i really boliao watOriginally posted by Ferret:Never knew u will be so bo liao !!!![]()
tot it wanted the location to be only known as pluto?Originally posted by av98m:udon is perfectly serious.
but I hope you have your own private jet.
udon is in xxxx
must be a xdd kind of thingOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i really boliao wat![]()
dunch sulks la![]()
u not scared to meet weird weird ppl ahOriginally posted by eagle:wah the thread still surviving
well, you may want to check out singles club's outings. You can meet many pple there, and they will be extremely glad if you even sponsored half of their planned BBQ outing.
he oredi said he's treatingOriginally posted by noahnoah:donuts agains
Have to Q for it sia
YOu treat me lar
i go meet you![]()
he did & the girl got irritated after the treatOriginally posted by 022615:you can imagine the envy as majority of Singaporean guys only have earnings enough to spare for themselves and family, let alone a girl, not to mention in your case, treating many girls for expensive dinner for months.
I suggest you spend your hard earned money appropriately on a girl whom you have trust and close rapport with, rather than on strangers. That is, if you want a good proper r/s.
Gdluck.
Originally posted by de_middle:he did & the girl got irritated after the treat![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
always tat frank..![]()
wah TS you very IN le.Originally posted by kiss29:hi...anyone got the Ipod Touch yet?
Anyone wants to join me to go to wheelock place Apple center to buy it this evening?
Yes, dinner will be included.
If you are pretty.....I may just help you buy the ipod touch with subsidy...
wow, u r sure one big carrot head.Originally posted by kiss29:hi...anyone got the Ipod Touch yet?
Anyone wants to join me to go to wheelock place Apple center to buy it this evening?
me not pretty but can me get grant instead of subsidyOriginally posted by kiss29:hi...anyone got the Ipod Touch yet?

we need him for the money onlyOriginally posted by Ferret:u not scared to meet weird weird ppl ah![]()
so now u only looking for gers.......something is grossly wrong...where's libbytanOriginally posted by kiss29:PM me gers
he did & the girl got irritated after the treat [/b][/quote]Originally posted by de_middle:so now u only looking for gers.......something is grossly wrong...where's libbytan![]()