the previous peekture in his frienster a/c wasOriginally posted by oldkid:I think many pple here eagerly waits for the FR from libbytan. Hope libbytan returns home safely. Will there be any pics of kiss29?!!![]()
Originally posted by Deportivo:libby libby libido
libby libby labia
gone case liao.......got squashed like a chapatiOriginally posted by newcomer:libby. libby...? libby....????? LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIBY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by de_middle:gone case liao.......got squashed like a chapati![]()
got lexus must take a ride.........so u saw the keysOriginally posted by libbytan:I just got home...phew...kiss29 or Simon Tan looks better in real person. He did not allow me to take his picture, because he knows I will post it on the net. However, he is very gentlemanly in his choice of words to persuade me not to defame his reputation. He actually begged me not to write anything about out lunch meet. But he added "I cannot stop you but please write the truth ok."
He was in long sleeves and pants...so look like a typical chee-hong salesman from SLS. His england is very powerful and has a nice accent
Anyway....I got lost while walking from Bugis MRT to Zam Zam.
So I sms him. He says to meet him in Bugis junction instead. So we meet and have lunch at the food court in Bugis instead.
Well...he paid for the claypot rice and my cup of carrot juice. Very nice of him.
We chit chat like normal friends. He is a good talker, maybe sweet talker.
He told me he was born in Australia, but came to Singapore to study at age ten and finished his poly recently.
Ok, as for the car. I asked him to show me his car. So we went to the car park and he did show me his white lexus. He ask me whether want him to send me back home or not, I decline immediately. Scared he bring me to other dangerous place! Haa Haa. Kiasi lah.
So overall, I should say I never wasted my time in knowing a normal guy like him.
P.S. Whether he is wearing a sheep skin for our first meet, I will never know. I think I will meet him for lunch again when I am free, or maybe not.
Anyway....I am adding him to my msn chat.....hope that he can turn out to be a good friend in future.
Originally posted by libbytan:I just got home...phew...kiss29 or Simon Tan looks better in real person. He did not allow me to take his picture, because he knows I will post it on the net. However, he is very gentlemanly in his choice of words to persuade me not to defame his reputation. He actually begged me not to write anything about out lunch meet. But he added "I cannot stop you but please write the truth ok."
He was in long sleeves and pants...so look like a typical chee-hong salesman from SLS. His england is very powerful and has a nice accent
Anyway....I got lost while walking from Bugis MRT to Zam Zam.
So I sms him. He says to meet him in Bugis junction instead. So we meet and have lunch at the food court in Bugis instead.
Well...he paid for the claypot rice and my cup of carrot juice. Very nice of him.
We chit chat like normal friends. He is a good talker, maybe sweet talker.
He told me he was born in Australia, but came to Singapore to study at age ten and finished his poly recently.
Ok, as for the car. I asked him to show me his car. So we went to the car park and he did show me his white lexus. He ask me whether want him to send me back home or not, I decline immediately. Scared he bring me to other dangerous place! Haa Haa. Kiasi lah.
So overall, I should say I never wasted my time in knowing a normal guy like him.
P.S. Whether he is wearing a sheep skin for our first meet, I will never know. I think I will meet him for lunch again when I am free, or maybe not.
Anyway....I am adding him to my msn chat.....hope that he can turn out to be a good friend in future.
Originally posted by Detached:we got another victim soon
u know what, i still have doubts but nevertheless u take ur time & check lor......Originally posted by libbytan:Hmmm.....so stupid me...should have asked him to open the lexus door!
What if he borrow the car key from his boss or friends.