Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Congrats. Now you can do some stuff you have never done before in your own room.![]()
WAH!! u 5 watch porn?! LI HAI!!Originally posted by xalkyrie:watching adult movies makes me an adult. that said im adult since 5 yrs old.![]()
Sorry sorryOriginally posted by motoway:![]()
reply Topic leh!
papaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:When someone call me papa.
In other words, I will never grow up.![]()
papa~!Originally posted by CoolMyth:When someone call me papa.
In other words, I will never grow up.![]()
Call me God!Originally posted by darkensun:papa![]()
8 years old gals dun carry gucci.Originally posted by Lorry`:papa~!
i eyed on a gucci bag just now.... erm.... all my friends own at least one but i dont havethen they laugh at me i feel very hurt
but havin a room of your own doesnt mean your a grown-up. It's the mindset problem, the thinkin.... how you think, how you act, how you handle stuffs and response to situations.Originally posted by motoway:i tok beri lame stuffs and quite dependent... Tsk tsk.. when i go out ppl tink i jc.. ZzzZZzz.. Sian 1/2.. i not treated like an adult, always so protected in wadeva i do..
sometime i reali dunoe to thank my parents 4 caring bout me or complain coz they care far too much..![]()
Sian.. tt's why i wan my own room.. hope can force myself to grow up.. Although i dunoe how it'll help..
Ren lao, xin bu lao mah.Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi auntie liao, u say leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi auntie liao, u say leh?

no such thing~Originally posted by CoolMyth:8 years old gals dun carry gucci.![]()