<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'EXPOSING A JERK' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/269039</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by DailyFreeGames.com @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 00:43:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dreamykite:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Think twice, comparing sg gals and
malaysian gals, sg gals look more loose.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
sg gals goes for ONS, like to expose cleavages, abit like china
women but with better dress sense. next time to test if he is a
jerk, wear turtle neck lah, he will turn off. Or, talk some serious
topic like 'my mother say want to see you and know who i am going
out with' blah, blah, blah. &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You gotta be kidding man, how a person dress doesn't mean they
are loose. What you're saying is kinda unfair to sg girls. Although
I'm not a particularly big fan of singapore girls but what you're
saying is really unfair.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 00:43:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6878570</guid>
      <author>DailyFreeGames.com</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by sunny6110 @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 22:20:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by browniebaobao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;span style="color: indigo;"&gt;i
disagree.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if ur sister is the victim, would u say the same
thing?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;me dun wanna argue for the sake of arguing...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
me got no right to tell u wad is right or wad is wrong... u live ur
life...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
for myself... when something goes wrong... I always do a
self-reflection 1st.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 22:20:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6873103</guid>
      <author>sunny6110</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by browniebaobao @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 22:16:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sunny6110:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;when u r an adult, u are responsible for
wat u hv done or not done...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
chinese got 1 saying... "jiang zi ya diao yu, yuan zhe shang
gou"&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: indigo;"&gt;i disagree.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if ur sister is the victim, would u say the same thing?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 22:16:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6873076</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by voiceofhypocrisy @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:45:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;she is warning us about someone she wont reveal. this thread is
at best a cheated girl&#8217;s rant. just get on with life and stop
living in your veil of hate la.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:45:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6872947</guid>
      <author>voiceofhypocrisy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by xalkyrie @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:38:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;man sure took a long sweeeeet time to expose a jerk.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:38:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6872920</guid>
      <author>xalkyrie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by AndrewPKYap @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:26:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so how exposed already or not?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:26:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6872871</guid>
      <author>AndrewPKYap</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by sunny6110 @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:09:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by browniebaobao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;span style="color: indigo;"&gt;this is a v
irresponsible saying.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when u r an adult, u are responsible for wat u hv done or not
done...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
chinese got 1 saying... "jiang zi ya diao yu, yuan zhe shang
gou"&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:09:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6872807</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by jay_rocks @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 14:05:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah reow.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 14:05:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6871564</guid>
      <author>jay_rocks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by dreamykite @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 09:54:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Think twice, comparing sg gals and malaysian gals, sg gals look
more loose.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
sg gals goes for ONS, like to expose cleavages, abit like china
women but with better dress sense. next time to test if he is a
jerk, wear turtle neck lah, he will turn off. Or, talk some serious
topic like 'my mother say want to see you and know who i am going
out with' blah, blah, blah. &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 09:54:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6870846</guid>
      <author>dreamykite</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by alleggerita @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 01:02:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by vivasg:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i think we all can stop this thread liao.
no point, seems to me the TS is just simply immature.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Everyone take their own responsible for their life. Don't cry for
mama after you fall because you make the choice and you have to
bear with that.&lt;br /&gt;
Life is like this, don't think we always only get good things good
ppl. there always up and down.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Just one word, be more mature... grow up k.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well, without putting yourself in other people shoes and simply
calling them immature is so wrong. How would you know what he/she
is thinking about? How do you know that's an immature
thinking?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So please, gather your facts next time before flaming the TS. YES,
I AM a bit skeptical about her story too, but I won't say
he's/she's immature or stubborn.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
And indeed you are right, life is full of ups and downs, we have to
learn to accept this fact. But I bet EVERYONE in this world would
like someone to comfort him/her when he/she is down. So why can't
you assume that he/she is posting his/her story here and waiting
for people to comfort him/her? He/She didn't say he/she was crying
for his/her mama, he's/she's simply WARNING other people about the
"JERK". Just let him/her be, he/she may find inner peace after
posting this thread.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 01:02:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6870112</guid>
      <author>alleggerita</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by DailyFreeGames.com @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:54:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Oh I just want to add that, no, I don&#8217;t like jerks, can&#8217;t stand
them. Maybe it&#8217;s the fact that I don&#8217;t like anyone toying with the
feelings of others. I just feel that this thread is abit overboard
as far as criticism goes though, and hey, I thought maybe we can
have a thread that says &#8220;Exposing a materialistic girl&#8221;, but then I
think there will be like 1382974 of such threads. Do people become
materialistic because of peer pressure? social pressure? influence?
too much tv shows? I don&#8217;t know, I just know to stick with the girl
who loves me when I was broke, just so when I am rich, it feels
extremely good to &#8220;reward&#8221; her for the loyalty, even though it
might not have make much difference cause the girl loves you for
you, and not the money.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:54:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6870060</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by ispyyy @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:48:51 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
DailyFreeGames.com:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Yah, I want to complain about some
singapore girls, they think that you are broke and they stop
contact with you, but they contact you the moment they realize
you're actually rich woh, very dulan rite, so materialistic?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmmm.. interesting... I never met some1 in person tat as
above... lol... coz, my friends n me will never get rich ...
hahahaa....&lt;br /&gt;
But seriously, if there is girls tat r really as above hor, it
really disgust me ...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:48:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6870042</guid>
      <author>ispyyy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by browniebaobao @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:44:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sunny6110:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;cannot play dun play lo.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u can't rape the willing&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: indigo;"&gt;this is a v irresponsible
saying.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:44:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6870026</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by DailyFreeGames.com @ Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:42:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dokono:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;See, this is the thing about some
girls.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
The moment some guy cheats on them they start getting so insecure
and alert the rest of the herd like gazelles.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
And we have heard of so many cases of girls stringing guys along
and we don't see any guy complaining in the forum.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Maybe some guy can complain for a change? And complain about some
girls who cheat their feelings? or having many flings?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So when will this end ? It will never end. Get a grip ok?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
doko&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yah, I want to complain about some singapore girls, they think
that you are broke and they stop contact with you, but they contact
you the moment they realize you're actually rich woh, very dulan
rite, so materialistic? Some even dare to ask the guy to "yang"
them if he wants the carry on the friendship, wah liew, if got
money I can have multiple girls lah, why must so stupid yang just 1
girl... unless of course it's love or true friendships lor then i
dun mind yang or help the girl financially, but apparently sg girls
seldom got love lor, always see $ only, so now when they encounter
a guy with 5c, got conned by such people, then they complain, but
isn't it how they wanted to hook up with such guys in the first
place, always looking for $? So I just don't understand why girls
want to get hook with such guys only to end up getting hurt, and
then they complain, if you want to play with fire, then expect to
get burnt. It's easy to test girls see if they are after your $
lor, just go out with them and dun show that you're rich, just
pretend broke and it takes just 1 time to see their true colors. So
girls also not very loyal or true hearted lah, it's just that guys
don't complain so much when they meet singapore girls, most just
give up and go for foreign wives, and some told me, singapore girls
just too demanding, only want 5c guys, so whose at fault when girls
throw themselves at 5c guys?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
When I saw the thread, it feels abit unfair to the guy. Do girls
actually ever stand in the shoes of the singapore man and think how
it's like to be them, i think the answer is hardly.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I am not a pro or anti man/woman person, but i just wanna state my
opinions based on my experiences. And one thing to add, if the guy
is rich, he can have multiple sex partners, EXPECT that, i can even
prove to you that it's really easy, so if you want a good guy, a
broke person may somehow, ironically be a more likely candidate.
Another thing is that a guy who lives alone is also more likely to
bring girls home huh, so that's another tip for you girls.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:42:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6870022</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by jjlogan @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 17:32:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;vivasg.. it&#8217;s one phrase.. =p &lt;strong&gt;winkz&lt;/strong&gt; hahx..
well.. it&#8217;s up to them whether they wan to grow up or not.. well..
i am still stuck in some time of my own.. =x&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 17:32:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6868123</guid>
      <author>jjlogan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by vivasg @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 16:56:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think we all can stop this thread liao. no point, seems to me
the TS is just simply immature.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Everyone take their own responsible for their life. Don't cry for
mama after you fall because you make the choice and you have to
bear with that.&lt;br /&gt;
Life is like this, don't think we always only get good things good
ppl. there always up and down.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Just one word, be more mature... grow up k.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 16:56:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867945</guid>
      <author>vivasg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by Urroh @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 16:45:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;now we dunno who he is.. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 16:45:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867895</guid>
      <author>Urroh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by ordinaryguy32 @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:50:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bearie000:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I HAVE TO LET THIS OFF SOMEWHERE..AND THIS
IS THE BEST PLACE!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
There's this jerk who goes about telling girls, colleagues,and
friends that he is looking for a marriage partner/ or serious gf.
He is a chinese guy, in his late 20, looks very decent ,lives
alone, owns a car, is a professional in the IT and enginering
industry,but in reality, he is just simply a wolf in sheep's
clothing.In his screwed mind, he believes he is the best in town
and no one can hold a candle to him. He walks arrogantly ,with a
constant smirk on his face !He brags to the the world that his
former girlfriends and lovers are all gorgeous,affluent millionaire
ladies. He sees himself as good looking,girl magnet when the
converse is the truth&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
He will tell you he loves you and wants to be with you.At the same
time,he will intentionally put you down,criticise your looks so
that the girl will feel bad about herself,succumbing to low
self-esteem and giving everything to him.Then he will tell the girl
that she didnt live up to his expectations in terms of looks,wealth
,character and qualifications.Simply put, the girl can't match up
to his qualities.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
When he goes dating with girls, he doesnt pay and expect the girl
to pay for him. He flirts with salesgirls and waitress . He treats
girls like dirt !Next, when he finally managed to get into the
girl's pants (sex), he will repeatedly have sex with her time and
time again until he become bored and tired of her .After being
bored of her , he will find an ingenious way to ditch the girl by
getting a new girl to pretend to be his new gf so that the girl
will have no chance but to leave him for her own good...If you want
to leave him, he will not hesitate to tell you, its "up to you but
im not ditching or dumping u.You have the choice to leave or stay
but i will not stay committed."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
When the so called ex -girlfriend sincerelly want to keep in touch
with him as a friend to express care and concern, he will insult
the girl , show off his latest pictures with his new
girlfriend,boasts about his career achievements,his latest hookups
with gorgeous ladies and how many girls want to have a piece of him
(waiting in line to have sex with him) , gave fake contact numbers
to her, before brushing her off with relentless criticism of her
looks and social class..and making her feel worthless and worse
than a prostitue.He will not stop putting you down and making you
feel worse than a dog !&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
IM TELLING THE a TRUE story...AND girls out there beware..COS this
guy is on the PROWL for more girls and HE IS THE biggest jerk of
all.. Hint : He loves beautiful girls and admires them
wholeheartedly ...so KEEP A lookout for this disgraceful homosapien
in TOWN! and HE has no qualms about bedding girls at the drop of
the hat...(at first date) He is also a critic, and never hesitate
to make negative comments about girls' appearance right in the
face. He can be found on a few leading dating sites in Singapore
and he may even turn out to be one of your friends...and before you
know it, he's already playing you like a yoyo.....leaving you
helpless and feeling worthless!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Biggest Clue :He speaks with a funny accent as he is a malaysian.
He is active in the dating scene currently.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
TO THE JERK...I WISH YOU HELL !&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bearie, is there some connection between this thread and the
thread you posted on AA?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
While there are definitely guys out there who are flirts and think
the world of themselves, usually most sensible girls steer clear of
such guys easily.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Which girl would like to date a guy who boasts about himself and
his exploits all the time, while putting down the girls' looks?
Which girl can stand it if the guy flirts with the waitress, and
expects her to pay?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Those that fall for such guys, if any, are perhaps materialistic
and equally shallow girls, to which this warning, if valid, cannot
help anyway.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
May your hatred subside...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:50:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867504</guid>
      <author>ordinaryguy32</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by oldkid @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:04:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;*covering too &lt;img title="Razz" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif" alt="Razz" /&gt; *&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ispyyy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;*covering*&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:04:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867304</guid>
      <author>oldkid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by oldkid @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:57:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by newcomer:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;So are you prosecuting, defending, or
sentencing her?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think its the same old thing: NPNT. Without concrete evidence
how to prosecute, defend or even sentense leh. But this post is
interesting. Machiam Korean drama series. &lt;img title="Razz" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif" alt="Razz" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:57:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867269</guid>
      <author>oldkid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by bigmouthjoe @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:32:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sheesh people want answers! They want results!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyway just a normal database.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:32:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867168</guid>
      <author>bigmouthjoe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by sunny6110 @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:30:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;cannot play dun play lo.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u can't rape the willing&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:30:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867159</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by Devil1976 @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:25:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by shandower:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;It's on the Internet, so it must be true!
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:25:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867140</guid>
      <author>Devil1976</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by Devil1976 @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:22:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bearie000:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;all i can say...he is a downright jerk..No
doubt about it..He is worse than those jerks or baddies that you
see on chinese drama shows..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if the girl has money, he con both the money and body&lt;br /&gt;
if the girl is poor, he con the body&lt;br /&gt;
if the girl is poor but willing to serve him, he gets the body and
a free maid&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
He is a BIG show-off ,likes to flaunt his beautiful gfs etc in
front of his guy friends.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I BET A DOG IS BETTER THAN HIM!He makes sure he doesnt get himself
hurt in the process and waste no money in getting the girls to
bed....unlike others who even need to invest a lot of money to get
the girls to bed&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hmm....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:22:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:269039:6867124</guid>
      <author>Devil1976</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>EXPOSING A JERK replied by newcomer @ Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:22:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt; what
database u accessing to?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;Sheesh at least fill us in on his alias, nickname, english
name, surname... whatever!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So far what do we know about him?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
[b]Name:&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;