Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:Send me a private messenge of his full name address and work place......
I wanna know who the evil guy is.......
Thanks
He only Talk no action...Originally posted by newcomer:n then? wat u gonna do?
LOL I kapoh mahz lolOriginally posted by banzie:He only Talk no action...
*covering*Originally posted by bearie000:i feel like kicking someone above here in his balls...
ignorant ,self-righteous individuals are aplenty
Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Tell us his sirname or which area he works
Sheesh at least fill us in on his alias, nickname, english name, surname... whatever!
So far what do we know about him?
[b]Name:
Sex: Male
Alias:
Race: Chinese.
Nationality: Malaysian.
Physical Assets: 1.75m, 70kg. Tanned, square face.
Visual: Wears Spectacles.
Blood Group:
Interest: Flirting around, Boasting.
Dreams & Aspirations:
Job: IT Consultant? Suspected Voodoo Practitioner.
Salary:
Mother's Maiden Name:
Credit Card No:
Credit Card CV No:
Address:
There are 120,349 person with the same description on my database...[/b]
Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:
Sheesh at least fill us in on his alias, nickname, english name, surname... whatever!
So far what do we know about him?
[b]Name:
Sex: Male
Alias:
Race: Chinese.
Nationality: Malaysian.
Physical Assets: 1.75m, 70kg. Tanned, square face.
Visual: Wears Spectacles.
Blood Group:
Interest: Flirting around, Boasting.
Dreams & Aspirations:
Job: IT Consultant? Suspected Voodoo Practitioner.
Salary:
Mother's Maiden Name:
Credit Card No:
Credit Card CV No:
Address:
There are 120,349 person with the same description on my database...[/b]
Hmm....Originally posted by bearie000:all i can say...he is a downright jerk..No doubt about it..He is worse than those jerks or baddies that you see on chinese drama shows..
if the girl has money, he con both the money and body
if the girl is poor, he con the body
if the girl is poor but willing to serve him, he gets the body and a free maid
He is a BIG show-off ,likes to flaunt his beautiful gfs etc in front of his guy friends.
I BET A DOG IS BETTER THAN HIM!He makes sure he doesnt get himself hurt in the process and waste no money in getting the girls to bed....unlike others who even need to invest a lot of money to get the girls to bed
Originally posted by shandower:It's on the Internet, so it must be true!![]()
I think its the same old thing: NPNT. Without concrete evidence how to prosecute, defend or even sentense leh. But this post is interesting. Machiam Korean drama series.Originally posted by newcomer:So are you prosecuting, defending, or sentencing her?
Originally posted by ispyyy:*covering*
bearie, is there some connection between this thread and the thread you posted on AA?Originally posted by bearie000:I HAVE TO LET THIS OFF SOMEWHERE..AND THIS IS THE BEST PLACE!
There's this jerk who goes about telling girls, colleagues,and friends that he is looking for a marriage partner/ or serious gf. He is a chinese guy, in his late 20, looks very decent ,lives alone, owns a car, is a professional in the IT and enginering industry,but in reality, he is just simply a wolf in sheep's clothing.In his screwed mind, he believes he is the best in town and no one can hold a candle to him. He walks arrogantly ,with a constant smirk on his face !He brags to the the world that his former girlfriends and lovers are all gorgeous,affluent millionaire ladies. He sees himself as good looking,girl magnet when the converse is the truth
He will tell you he loves you and wants to be with you.At the same time,he will intentionally put you down,criticise your looks so that the girl will feel bad about herself,succumbing to low self-esteem and giving everything to him.Then he will tell the girl that she didnt live up to his expectations in terms of looks,wealth ,character and qualifications.Simply put, the girl can't match up to his qualities.
When he goes dating with girls, he doesnt pay and expect the girl to pay for him. He flirts with salesgirls and waitress . He treats girls like dirt !Next, when he finally managed to get into the girl's pants (sex), he will repeatedly have sex with her time and time again until he become bored and tired of her .After being bored of her , he will find an ingenious way to ditch the girl by getting a new girl to pretend to be his new gf so that the girl will have no chance but to leave him for her own good...If you want to leave him, he will not hesitate to tell you, its "up to you but im not ditching or dumping u.You have the choice to leave or stay but i will not stay committed."
When the so called ex -girlfriend sincerelly want to keep in touch with him as a friend to express care and concern, he will insult the girl , show off his latest pictures with his new girlfriend,boasts about his career achievements,his latest hookups with gorgeous ladies and how many girls want to have a piece of him (waiting in line to have sex with him) , gave fake contact numbers to her, before brushing her off with relentless criticism of her looks and social class..and making her feel worthless and worse than a prostitue.He will not stop putting you down and making you feel worse than a dog !
IM TELLING THE a TRUE story...AND girls out there beware..COS this guy is on the PROWL for more girls and HE IS THE biggest jerk of all.. Hint : He loves beautiful girls and admires them wholeheartedly ...so KEEP A lookout for this disgraceful homosapien in TOWN! and HE has no qualms about bedding girls at the drop of the hat...(at first date) He is also a critic, and never hesitate to make negative comments about girls' appearance right in the face. He can be found on a few leading dating sites in Singapore and he may even turn out to be one of your friends...and before you know it, he's already playing you like a yoyo.....leaving you helpless and feeling worthless!
Biggest Clue :He speaks with a funny accent as he is a malaysian. He is active in the dating scene currently.
TO THE JERK...I WISH YOU HELL !
Yah, I want to complain about some singapore girls, they think that you are broke and they stop contact with you, but they contact you the moment they realize you're actually rich woh, very dulan rite, so materialistic? Some even dare to ask the guy to "yang" them if he wants the carry on the friendship, wah liew, if got money I can have multiple girls lah, why must so stupid yang just 1 girl... unless of course it's love or true friendships lor then i dun mind yang or help the girl financially, but apparently sg girls seldom got love lor, always see $ only, so now when they encounter a guy with 5c, got conned by such people, then they complain, but isn't it how they wanted to hook up with such guys in the first place, always looking for $? So I just don't understand why girls want to get hook with such guys only to end up getting hurt, and then they complain, if you want to play with fire, then expect to get burnt. It's easy to test girls see if they are after your $ lor, just go out with them and dun show that you're rich, just pretend broke and it takes just 1 time to see their true colors. So girls also not very loyal or true hearted lah, it's just that guys don't complain so much when they meet singapore girls, most just give up and go for foreign wives, and some told me, singapore girls just too demanding, only want 5c guys, so whose at fault when girls throw themselves at 5c guys?Originally posted by dokono:See, this is the thing about some girls.
The moment some guy cheats on them they start getting so insecure and alert the rest of the herd like gazelles.
And we have heard of so many cases of girls stringing guys along and we don't see any guy complaining in the forum.
Maybe some guy can complain for a change? And complain about some girls who cheat their feelings? or having many flings?
So when will this end ? It will never end. Get a grip ok?
doko
this is a v irresponsible saying.Originally posted by sunny6110:cannot play dun play lo.
u can't rape the willing
hmmm.. interesting... I never met some1 in person tat as above... lol... coz, my friends n me will never get rich ... hahahaa....Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Yah, I want to complain about some singapore girls, they think that you are broke and they stop contact with you, but they contact you the moment they realize you're actually rich woh, very dulan rite, so materialistic?