05 Jul, 12:58PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Malay boys

Subscribe to Malay boys 362 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,812 posts since Oct '05
    • Most of them are nothing but a bunch of trouble-makers.The good ones are in express.

Today, i said "excuse me" whilst walking up the staircase(they congregated there blocking the passage).Then they make funny noises at me and i ignored it....as if that was not bad enough they started to do name calling using vuglarities and stared at me.I took a glance at them, then this punk kid slapped my face for no reason and say:"You want play me ar."

I walked off in an attempt to control my anger.

4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Simon Dean:
      Most of them are nothing but a bunch of trouble-makers.The good ones are in express.

Today, i said "excuse me" whilst walking up the staircase(they congregated there blocking the passage).Then they make funny noises at me and i ignored it....as if that was not bad enough they started to do name calling using vuglarities and stared at me.I took a glance at them, then this punk kid slapped my face for no reason and say:"You want play me ar."

YOu gave a thread name like that, this cause people to think that you are a racist. YOur thread may be closed by mod, get prepared. May be you would like to change your thread title.

618 posts since Apr '07
    14,259 posts since Jun '03
  • Scuba Diving Since 2004
    2,062 posts since Oct '06
    • Malay boys, Chinese boys, India boys...... all are just as guilty for this type of behavior. Thats why we have the word 'Ah Beng'........ so its not correct just to pick on any one race. Shocked

• Originally posted by hloc:
      Malay boys, Chinese boys, India boys...... all are just as guilty for this type of behavior. Thats why we have the word 'Ah Beng'........ so its not correct just to pick on any one race. Shocked

some just have more than the others..

15,484 posts since Aug '01
    • Flex your muscles next time, lift 2 boys up and put them down, then say: Think I cannot play ah,

Then walk off

2,134 posts since Nov '04
    • The least you could do, really, is to slap him back.

Jeez, I haven't been slapped in my life, and if I were to be slapped when I didn't deserve it, I'd do much more than to "walk away." Confused

3,096 posts since Nov '05
      Most of them are nothing but a bunch of trouble-makers.The good ones are in express.

Good ones in express? I sec 5 normal acad leh...how? i'm bad? =S

• Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
      The least you could do, really, is to slap him back.

Jeez, I haven't been slapped in my life, and if I were to be slapped when I didn't deserve it, I'd do much more than to "walk away." Confused

Simon can do a front delt lift with their body =D

207 posts since Aug '06
    • For what I know is that when the Malay are in a group, they tend to be more garang. But if they are alone, hee hee, they are like rats. Some Malays are proud especially when they have money in their pocket. This is what I learn from a Malay Friend when I ask him so questions about malays.

Next time if you see those groups, try to siam them. If they attack you again, call the police. No point finding creating trouble with those punk asshole.

3,352 posts since May '05
    • i couldn’t agree more. of all the malays i had ever known in my life, harder anyone of them are smart. i mean, just by the figures alone, i think it’s in their culture to be stupid.

207 posts since Aug '06
    • Malays are not stupid, only some are a bit lazy and have friends that influence their mine to be more lazy. Always taking the easy way out.

47 posts since Jun '07

-----------------------------------------------------------

Ya, this is something I also like to bring out. Nothing to do with racist.

Very frequently, we can see a group of people hanging around or sitting at table on the ground floor of HDB flats especially at night. They can sit there, talk, laugh and sing loudly, eat and drink until very very late at night, moreover, some even hug and kiss.....and it is not surprised that we can easily see a lot of rubbish left on the table and on the floor by them early in the morning when we left home for work or school. Those are teenage Malay boys and usually they group with one or two Malay girls.

They are students and should stay at home and busy doing their homework. Where are their parents? Do they worry about their kids? I wonder why are those Malay teenagers so free and can waste so much of their time gether at the ground floor of HDB flats?! From their behaviour, I'm also quite worry that those teenagers might do something bad and cause security problems!

Edited by BaruKu_9 19 Jul `07, 6:39PM
    14,410 posts since Nov '06
    3,352 posts since May '05
    • Originally posted by eagle:
      I have to mention I have seen chinese ah bengs do that before too...

yes true a lot of them in fact. but looking at the race proportion the malays have a higher number. not many indians actually.

1,642 posts since Dec '06
    5,345 posts since Feb '05
    • ah beng = chinese
      mud = malay

these type of people.. cost the most to society, gives the most trouble and drags society down..

4,041 posts since Mar '07
    • Flex your muscles tomorrow, give them what a good punching taste like.

You don't build you body for nothing Mad

2,809 posts since Oct '06
    3,096 posts since Nov '05
    • Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:
      i couldn't agree more. of all the malays i had ever known in my life, harder anyone of them are smart. i mean, just by the figures alone, i think it's in their culture to be stupid.

Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,116 posts since Apr '05
    2,070 posts since May '07
    • Lols wakaka , i do not have any grudges against malays except my teacher who really s*ckx !! Twisted Evil

Please Login or Signup to reply.