Yess!! PLs host.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):host and link!!
anyway, i will beat him up if he slap me for no reason.. tmd![]()
Go find my account.I will be glad if you still show me "the perfect form" despite showing you vids and pics that my form is accepted.Originally posted by PMLEE:Yess!! PLs host.![]()
Now we r talKing about martial Arts lehOriginally posted by Simon Dean:Go find my account.I will be glad if you still show me "the perfect form" despite showing you vids and pics that my form is accepted.
You seem so certain about yourself, how about a pose- down face to face?Originally posted by PMLEE:Oh gym boy, show us pics of ur muscular body leh. Dont brag like u can carry an elephant or some black karate martial artist hoR
I bet u got more fats than muscle body ratio
To my egolistic Mr Simon Dean AKA--> Sentosa Tua PaO![]()
you should know why they think the other races look down on them.Originally posted by casvel:I agree
i believe that u are some arnold swarnezeger. but i also believe that u have no guts at that point of time? whats so shameful about it?Originally posted by Simon Dean:People like you wont know whats the meaning of self-restraint simply put it frank that you dont meditate and obviously dont practise martial arts.
Violence only begets violence.
Dont underestimate meOriginally posted by popmynutsy:i believe that u are some arnold swarnezeger. but i also believe that u have no guts at that point of time? whats so shameful about it?![]()
Not everything is about fighting and violence. Haven't you learnt enough tricks from our PM, SM and MM?Originally posted by popmynutsy:i believe that u are some arnold swarnezeger. but i also believe that u have no guts at that point of time? whats so shameful about it?![]()
I also dont know how to spell Arnold Swatchnigger but after reading the postings I realised that Simon just didnt want to fight at that time and he has his reason for that .At first I thought he got assaulted at the staircase of a HDB block by some trouble makers but I think it happened at his school and those trouble makers were his schoolmates? So he has every reason not to fight in school.He got slapped only once but we've been slapping him eversinceOriginally posted by popmynutsy:i believe that u are some arnold swarnezeger. but i also believe that u have no guts at that point of time? whats so shameful about it?![]()
post Ur musculaR bod pic LoOriginally posted by Simon Dean:Dont underestimate me
u wan see him meet up wif him lor.Originally posted by PMLEE:post Ur musculaR bod pic Lo![]()
Good idea!! Lai, i treat U white rabbit milk SweeT.Originally posted by motoway:u wan see him meet up wif him lor.
LoL, should be White Rabbit milk candyOriginally posted by PMLEE:Good idea!! Lai, i treat U white rabbit milk SweeT.![]()
Originally posted by popmynutsy:i last time know u as a body builder, but no i know u as a body builder and a hum ji kia. but that doesnt mean i hate u, just that i add 1 more quality to u.
Whose a bodybuilder?Originally posted by popmynutsy:i last time know u as a body builder, but no i know u as a body builder and a hum ji kia. but that doesnt mean i hate u, just that i add 1 more quality to u.
JUz admit You cant build muscle la. Its in ur geNes cos Ur fat to muscle Ratio is like-->70-30Originally posted by Simon Dean:Whose a bodybuilder?
Did i ever say i was one, is an athlete who go to the gym for his/her strength and conditioning programme a bodybuilder?
please read properly, i said that was what i think of u. sheesh. i think u dog u also ll, cant change my thinking right.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Whose a bodybuilder?
Did i ever say i was one, is an athlete who go to the gym for his/her strength and conditioning programme a bodybuilder?