08 Sep, 06:32AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Geylang Lorong 3, Blk 114, 9th floor, still got people stay?

Subscribe to Geylang Lorong 3, Blk 114, 9th floor, still got people stay? 39 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    427 posts since Jul '05
    • Do you still remember the unit? I heard it is the murder case unit, the ignocent 22 year old china lady kena chop into several pieces one.

Not too sure still the original family stays there? or got sold to another person, if so not sure the new owner knows about the story or not.

very eerie...

43,373 posts since Mar '05
    1,371 posts since Dec '04
    • what about Toa payoh Adrain Lim HDB flat unit?
      used to be the place he draw out some children blood offer prayer to some gods

also forgotten another HDB unit where they chopped the body and cook curry?

the Feet of that china lady is still not found @ kallang river side park,
      any dragon boat rower find them,
      or did any wak boarding athlete find them?
      or did any duck tour passenger saw them floating?

best did the NDP chinnook divers find them @ NDP marina bay

Edited by zaxis 20 Jul `07, 11:35PM
    208 posts since Jul '07
    • Which case is that? The one involving Liu Hongmei? Question

Seriously, it happened there?? My friend used to live on the 8th floor, but he moved out 7 years ago.

Edited by Viper` 20 Jul `07, 11:47PM
    296 posts since Apr '06
    • those flats have been occupied by people. a few years back, the strait times did a report on those flats which murders took place and i remember most of them taken up by people

4,553 posts since Oct '99
    • Why you all so pantang one...

don't you know..

back in 1342, a kampung farmer in Eunos area murdered his neighbour using his changkul, and buried his body in parts.

in 1445, this portugese trader beheaded a local in what is now where Wisma Atria is standing.

where Suntec is now, during the inter-kampung wars of 1630, thousands of fishermen were slaugtered.

not to mention, when japanese invaded Singapore.. countless people are murdered everywhere...

if you all pantang, got murder don't want to stay.. like that singapore will be deserted liao.

1,240 posts since Oct '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,674 posts since Dec '99
    • long long ago in bedok got one block whole block nobardie live one, still ard?
      cannot rber block lumber....

23 posts since Nov '05
    • woodlands also got. blk 852 i think. whole blk no ple. duno y. but nw having renovation for the whole blk.

10,523 posts since Aug '05
    • henderson there also got 1 block..
      quite tall building.. at least 20 storeys..
      whole block empty..

2,815 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by rathcycle:
      henderson there also got 1 block..
      whole block empty..

maybe en-bloc Laughing Laughing Laughing

633 posts since Jun '06
    15,375 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by givemeluck:
      the whole of 1 neighbourhood at cck there totally empty....

the 1980s one haR? Confused

1,371 posts since Dec '04
    • should be bedok reservoir or better known as kaki bukit.

they get all remaining resident move out to other block, last time do not have selective En block!

they break down all walls and rebuild them.

Originally posted by FireIce:
      long long ago in bedok got one block whole block nobardie live one, still ard?
    6,401 posts since Nov '03
    10,523 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by Lin Yu:
      maybe en-bloc Laughing Laughing Laughing

definitely no
      it was like .. built for few years..
      then no people liao..
      until now.. blocks beside it.. got ppl stay.. but that blcok nobody stay..
      and if en-bloc, confirm they will tear down the building..
      but it has been there for quite long le..

3,648 posts since Dec '06
    • Bedok Reservoir is Blk 611

the doors got talisman one....

they say its the junkie's doing coz they go there to have their fix....

1,276 posts since Jul '06
      henderson there also got 1 block..
      whole block empty..

yeah...I stay near there & I can vouch for that. The whole point block (25 floors) is totally empty super eerie especially at night - not a single unit is lit up. And moreover, its near the road junction.

the irony is that, recently, they painted the whole block together with the adjourning two blocks into very colorful.

63 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

issit 600+ ?? well i heard stories from my friends there when they were playing basketball at the basketball court

37,975 posts since May '00
      definitely no
      it was like .. built for few years..
      then no people liao..
      until now.. blocks beside it.. got ppl stay.. but that blcok nobody stay..
      and if en-bloc, confirm they will tear down the building..
      but it has been there for quite long le..

That reminds me.... Really seen quite a number of empty blocks around... No one staying but also not tear down.... Any special reason why Question

10 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

I live in Bedok one. That block more than 6 yrs ago kanna fully occupied. But I remember last time long long time ago no one in the entire block one. I think that block is blk 611

3,022 posts since Jul '02
    • Originally posted by zaxis:
      should be bedok reservoir or better known as kaki bukit.

they get all remaining resident move out to other block, last time do not have selective En block!

they break down all walls and rebuild them.

is it lol scarly u talking abt my block LOL

3,022 posts since Jul '02
    • Originally posted by pervertboi:
      Bedok Reservoir is Blk 611

the doors got talisman one....

they say its the junkie's doing coz they go there to have their fix....
      Originally posted by Clie:
      I live in Bedok one. That block more than 6 yrs ago kanna fully occupied. But I remember last time long long time ago no one in the entire block one. I think that block is blk 611

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing seriously

1,048 posts since May '05
    • Originally posted by latterrain:
      those flats have been occupied by people. a few years back, the strait times did a report on those flats which murders took place and i remember most of them taken up by people

The flats are rented to foreign workers, they dont know the history and they stay in group so no worry

427 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by red_amoeba:
      yeah...I stay near there & I can vouch for that. The whole point block (25 floors) is totally empty super eerie especially at night - not a single unit is lit up. And moreover, its near the road junction.

the irony is that, recently, they painted the whole block together with the adjourning two blocks into very colorful.

why leh? i don't believe the whole block of people got haunted and scared away, one by one or all together. i just don't believe that.

Please Login or Signup to reply.