-
-
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:At night you try to go into the wax musuem.
I bet inside sure got things.talking about wax musuem at the fort siliso
somting happened there
i was filiming those wax soliders in a kitchen
with me new video camera and of course a new video
tape too, as i used to work in panasonic video division
so after the whole filiming i brought back to engineer
to do some video editing~~~
to their horror, the video tape cant be play at all
when come to the kitchen part, after some checking by
then engineer , it was found to be no fault at all with the tape
till then it remain a mystery!!!!
Why only that kitchen part showing distorted figure?
-
-
-
Originally posted by noahnoah:talking about wax musuem at the fort siliso
somting happened there
11.30pm liao and 7th month coming soon.
Dont scare me leh
-
-
-
Originally posted by noahnoah:talking about wax musuem at the fort siliso
somting happened there
u pressed the stop button la..

-
-
-
I was once in a cubicle with my gf in one of those beach toilets, sharing a quick shower together.
It was around 6 in the morning and somebody suddenly knocked on our door and shouted "Who's inside? What you doing?"
I shouted back "Bathing lah what you want.."
No reply.
Suddenly we saw the shadow of feet in the next cubicle.
So we both bent down and I swear.. his feet were pointed towards the door of his cubicle and were perfectly, eerily still. Not a muscle twitched. And they stayed that way for a long, long while. Maybe 10 minutes. It was freaky to see such still feet. By the way, we didn't hear the sound of the shower going off in his cubicle. Needless to say we were freaked out.
-