<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Sentosa which part is the most haunted?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/269759</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by redstone @ Wed, 01 Aug 2007 00:26:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by haruhatsu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Anyone know how to insert pic to the
thread? can teach? as i had some pic on a part of sentosa whereby i
find every errie........ heard the place i shoot is WWII amoury
where they keep all ammo.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;upload ur image into a host...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
then use&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="%20url" alt="image" /&gt; &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 01 Aug 2007 00:26:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6921777</guid>
      <author>redstone</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by haruhatsu @ Tue, 24 Jul 2007 13:26:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Anyone know how to insert pic to the thread? can teach? as i had
some pic on a part of sentosa whereby i find every errie&#8230;.....
heard the place i shoot is &lt;span class=""&gt;WWII&lt;/span&gt; amoury where
they keep all ammo.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jul 2007 13:26:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6885200</guid>
      <author>haruhatsu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by DjMatrix @ Tue, 24 Jul 2007 12:37:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ohh&lt;br /&gt;
i heard the beaches in sentosa is haunted?&lt;br /&gt;
haha!&lt;br /&gt;
not sure la!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jul 2007 12:37:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6885028</guid>
      <author>DjMatrix</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by Dead_Man_Inc @ Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:37:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;that timr my friends and i went for night cycle, then went to
sentosa at night, midnight i think..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
then we came to a place, like some chinese ancient place, there
very dark.. but never see anything leh&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:37:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883771</guid>
      <author>Dead_Man_Inc</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by sEphIrOth @ Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:35:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by banzie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;You always go there sunbath with your
bikini ar?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bermudas. too shy to wear bikini &lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:35:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883759</guid>
      <author>sEphIrOth</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by SingaporeTyrannosaur @ Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:30:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sentosa? Try Tekong, the island where your imagination runs
wild.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:30:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883747</guid>
      <author>SingaporeTyrannosaur</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by redstone @ Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:21:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Cool-gal:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;huh, i cant rem coz i wasnt look at all.
sorry.&lt;br /&gt;
it was damn bloody scary. i bo ji.&lt;br /&gt;
it has a big carpark infront of the abandon building.&lt;br /&gt;
only afew storey high&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;near where? sijori? got some construction site nearby?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:21:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883713</guid>
      <author>redstone</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by banzie @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:39:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sEphIrOth:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;have u seen?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You always go there sunbath with your bikini ar?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:39:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883543</guid>
      <author>banzie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by xalkyrie @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:31:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;butterfly park. one of the most haunted places in sentosa.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:31:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883515</guid>
      <author>xalkyrie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by sEphIrOth @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:25:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by banzie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;No lah most huanted is Palawan beach...
Lotsa Color Ghost on weekends...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;have u seen?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:25:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883486</guid>
      <author>sEphIrOth</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by banzie @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:22:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No lah most huanted is Palawan beach&#8230; Lotsa Color Ghost on
weekends&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:22:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883475</guid>
      <author>banzie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by clummsy @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:11:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by iSpeak:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I was once in a cubicle with my gf in one
of those beach toilets, sharing a quick shower together.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It was around 6 in the morning and somebody suddenly knocked on our
door and shouted "Who's inside? What you doing?"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I shouted back "Bathing lah what you want.."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
No reply.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Suddenly we saw the shadow of feet in the next cubicle.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So we both bent down and I swear.. his feet were pointed towards
the door of his cubicle and were perfectly, eerily still. Not a
muscle twitched. And they stayed that way for a long, long while.
Maybe 10 minutes. It was freaky to see such still feet. By the way,
we didn't hear the sound of the shower going off in his cubicle.
Needless to say we were freaked out.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;maybe u two freaked the fella out first?? &lt;img title="Shocked"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:11:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6883434</guid>
      <author>clummsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by MARK1992 @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 21:50:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS ah sijori no more liao..change name already ahahahaha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 21:50:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6882864</guid>
      <author>MARK1992</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by yong93 @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:49:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xalkyrie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;my mama always tell that there is no such
things as ghost.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So Guai Worrs ...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
bet'cha momma hear ler sure dam ho sei ders !! &lt;img title="Cool"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:49:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6881178</guid>
      <author>yong93</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by Short Ninja @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:41:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rathcycle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;confirm got things lah...&lt;br /&gt;
if inside nothing means got thief liao loh..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and then the thief also no need to buy birthday candles for the
rest of his long life &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:41:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6881148</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by de_middle @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 10:32:39 +0800</title>
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 10:32:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6879488</guid>
      <author>de_middle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by Detached @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 03:09:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Short Ninja:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I think the haunted part is when you try to
buy the package deal ticket to Sentosa and find that the price is
no longer reasonable. &lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 03:09:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878985</guid>
      <author>Detached</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by Short Ninja @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 02:39:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think the haunted part is when you try to buy the package deal
ticket to Sentosa and find that the price is no longer reasonable.
&lt;img title="Shocked" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif"
alt="Shocked" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 02:39:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878942</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by iSpeak @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 02:32:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I was once in a cubicle with my gf in one of those beach
toilets, sharing a quick shower together.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It was around 6 in the morning and somebody suddenly knocked on our
door and shouted "Who's inside? What you doing?"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I shouted back "Bathing lah what you want.."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
No reply.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Suddenly we saw the shadow of feet in the next cubicle.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So we both bent down and I swear.. his feet were pointed towards
the door of his cubicle and were perfectly, eerily still. Not a
muscle twitched. And they stayed that way for a long, long while.
Maybe 10 minutes. It was freaky to see such still feet. By the way,
we didn't hear the sound of the shower going off in his cubicle.
Needless to say we were freaked out.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 02:32:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878934</guid>
      <author>iSpeak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by latterrain @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 02:11:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The entrance to Sentosa. They haunt you for your ticket
consistenly&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 02:11:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878923</guid>
      <author>latterrain</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by xalkyrie @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:40:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my mama always tell that there is no such things as ghost.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:40:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878825</guid>
      <author>xalkyrie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by ispyyy @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:31:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;When I was young, I scared to go to fort siliso&lt;br /&gt;
Dont noe y... always dont feel well going in there... &lt;img title=
"Sad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt=
"Sad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:31:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878779</guid>
      <author>ispyyy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by mancha @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:29:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Behind you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You don't believe, just go and stand anywhere.&lt;br /&gt;
You will feel your hair stand because of a presence behind
you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But turn around and check anyway.&lt;br /&gt;
Just to make sure it is not a prevert. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:29:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878772</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by darkfuryex @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:11:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;At night you try to go into the wax
musuem.&lt;br /&gt;
I bet inside sure got things.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:11:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878708</guid>
      <author>darkfuryex</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sentosa which part is the most haunted? replied by Dead_Man_Inc @ Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:04:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mr_sotong:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;every part of sentosa is haunted..
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it jus tat u cannot see the ghost..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;should be, every part of singapore is haunted if that person
very pang tang &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:04:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:269759:6878681</guid>
      <author>Dead_Man_Inc</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>