Originally posted by pompy:hey there recently heard frm my friend that there seems to be a new trend among guys these days especially those that hang out at cineleisure. these guys like to wear skin type jeans that hug so close to their legs emphasising the size of their legs like stick insects. is this new trend?
Yeah I got the same feeling too! It feels wierd wearing the normal jeans after getting used to wearing skinny ones...Originally posted by Technomage:i been wearing skinny like 3 months, afew days ago i decided to wear my levis again and i feel so weird. imo skinny is nice IF it suits you. but now people with big thighs wear skinny soo..... that suck
topman 79.90Originally posted by Stootpid:i wanna buy !!!
what is the price range of the jeans for guys ah
where buy~~
try cheap monday. 119 only at queens, and the tag behind is coolOriginally posted by Stootpid:i wanna buy !!!
what is the price range of the jeans for guys ah
where buy~~
LOL 1K for a jeans? You serious? Geez that's overkill!Originally posted by forfun_cash:hmmm i see all the noobs posting here.
Most of them are labels player and your so called mat-skinny-jeans may cost them 1k+ each
They do hang around Far East too, basically anywhere in the town area (:
Now ITE okay it with it leh, haha so many people got skin tight pants, no one say anythngOriginally posted by browniebaobao:last time when i was in ITE, already got malay guys went to tailor their school pants until tight tight.. then always kena caught by Discipline Mistress.![]()
hear him gong jiao wei. the most ex i bought only 199Originally posted by Eternal-fire:LOL 1K for a jeans? You serious? Geez that's overkill!