Haha please to meet you?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:and I will say "Dee Chai Ti Dai Cher Ter Krup"....
Keep us updated!!!Originally posted by bangkokboy:Haha please to meet you?
Or you can say "Yindee Ti Dai Roochak khun".
Oh yes I doubt it is a re-route because the owner is coming back because of this incident, we will know pretty soon!
Dooper Ganger...... your friend might meet her own image whereby it name as Dooper Ganger. Its unlucky for someone to see her/his ownself just like a duplicate of yourself. That means your number of days won't be long.Originally posted by alleggerita:My friend encounter a someone damn lame..dunno whether izzit ghost or a person..here's what happened..my friend entered her cubicle and at the same time someone else entered the cubicle next to hers..then she decided to wait for that person next door to pee first..some people is lydat one..weird weird, must wait for other person to pee and go liao then she can do her own business..
She waited and waited, and the person next door no sound no response..so she decided to do it first..she sat down and pee..and when she started pee-ing, the other person also start pee-ing..she thought coincidence..
Then after she's done, she need to pull toilet paper ma..but again she decided to wait for the other person next door to pull toilet paper first..but again no sound..so she started pulling her toilet paper, and then the other "person" next door also pull!!!
After everything done liao, again she tried waiting for the other "person" next door to go out first then she go out..she waited and waited, again the other "person" no response..this time she decided to peep next cubicle from underneath..when she bend down to see, the other "person" (or ghost) looked back at her!!! She quickly left the cubicle and ZAO..![]()
Originally posted by bangkokboy:Hi guys,
Just something to share with you all. It's true and it just happened to my friends.
Just now I saw a group of people crowding around under a unit in my block. The unit was on the second storey. Curious, I walked over and asked them what had happened. One of them, a receptionist told me they are checking if there is anyone in the room. Apparently, someone complained of receiving anonymous phone calls.
The room, just for you info, is locked on the outside. The accumulated bills and the padlocked doors are pretty much proof that the owner is not in as he is now in another province. The bills are always paid on time through bank transfer.
Ok, so now we know that no one is in the room, it is padlocked and the owner is not in the unit for at least 2 months plus.
But weird things start happening recently...
Many people received funny calls, normally with static and no answer. These calls go from room to room and normally several times a day. The management office on the ground floor alone received it several times... and normally it is the same, just static.
So the office called to check with the owner and the owner confirmed that there should be no one inside. No one at all and that he has locked the door with padlock too.
So out of curiousity, last night someone called the room. Some one answered... "Sawatdee Ka". Shocked, the caller hung up and was covered in goosebumps. They tried calling again but no answer... determined, they went up to check but the door was locked... from the outside.
Someone must be inside... but who? Today they climbed up through the balcony to take a look but no one was inside...
The calls as shown on the computer was traced to that room. The calls made was not only to one room but several different room.
Who could be making those calls?
Hey, anyone know what happened to this story?
Me very kay-poh and want to know ler?
What about the conference room? Got any CCTV monitors there?Originally posted by csp3976:I have something similar happen in my office few months ago. The security guard came and tell me that someone in the office dial for taxi in the middle of the nite. But he is very sure that everyone had left the office and no one in the premises liao.
He had checked with the taxi driver for the number that had dial for a cab. The number given was from the conference rmbut who will dial for a cab when there is no one in the building liao. The security guard even asked me whether the phone have auto memory dial or not... of course no lah... my office where got so hi-tech one. So, just to make him happy.... i unplug the phone cable.
I did not really think of this incident until two months ago....
One of my colleague came and tell me our telephone line maybe had been tap. He said that the security guard came and told him that one of the office phone had dial for cabs and this round is two different company cab. Same, its happen in the middle of the nite and no one in the premises. Colleague and myself were thinking maybe the security guard making up story or wat lah.
We requested the security company to let us view the CCTV recorded for that nite and... really leh. Two cabs came as mentioned by the security guard loh.
Anyway, many old staff knows our office is not "clean". Company ever invited those priest to pray before and things get better after that lah. I have heard a few stories about the company loh... like staff saw those good friend floating around and some even saw many workers working in the middle of the nite loh. But for the phone dialling incident.... jokingly i told my colleague maybe those old friends came back to visit us and dialling for a cab to leave loh.
BTW, whenever i work late in the office. I will try to tell myself that "i dun offend u, u dun come and disturb me hor".![]()
eh i tot normal ma.. owner not at home so padlock lor. no?Originally posted by browniebaobao:nobody curious why it's padlocked?
no leh..Originally posted by motoway:eh i tot normal ma.. owner not at home so padlock lor. no?
er lock spoil?Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh..
usually only lock can already.
y padlock?
maybe the boss is hiding something lor..
The so called xiao gui may not be what you think it is...Originally posted by motoway:er lock spoil?![]()
but it's possible la. Yang xiao GUi lo.
my close fren neighbour more pro. He put His xiao gui out at nite at the corridor to play. den one nite my fren brother heard ppl playing outside. den peep thru door hole. den the xiao guis wave to him like asking him to come play w dem liddis.
in Sg btw.
maybe its diverted or tap? caz u call the cab company shld have operator pick up rite? i wonder wat voice did the operator hear...Originally posted by csp3976:I have something similar happen in my office few months ago. The security guard came and tell me that someone in the office dial for taxi in the middle of the nite. But he is very sure that everyone had left the office and no one in the premises liao.
He had checked with the taxi driver for the number that had dial for a cab. The number given was from the conference rmbut who will dial for a cab when there is no one in the building liao. The security guard even asked me whether the phone have auto memory dial or not... of course no lah... my office where got so hi-tech one. So, just to make him happy.... i unplug the phone cable.
I did not really think of this incident until two months ago....
One of my colleague came and tell me our telephone line maybe had been tap. He said that the security guard came and told him that one of the office phone had dial for cabs and this round is two different company cab. Same, its happen in the middle of the nite and no one in the premises. Colleague and myself were thinking maybe the security guard making up story or wat lah.
We requested the security company to let us view the CCTV recorded for that nite and... really leh. Two cabs came as mentioned by the security guard loh.
Anyway, many old staff knows our office is not "clean". Company ever invited those priest to pray before and things get better after that lah. I have heard a few stories about the company loh... like staff saw those good friend floating around and some even saw many workers working in the middle of the nite loh. But for the phone dialling incident.... jokingly i told my colleague maybe those old friends came back to visit us and dialling for a cab to leave loh.
BTW, whenever i work late in the office. I will try to tell myself that "i dun offend u, u dun come and disturb me hor".![]()
i dunoe but my fren said her neighbour always like sian sian look liddis.. den always hear he tio toto one.Originally posted by popikachu:The so called xiao gui may not be what you think it is...
there are many spiritual spirit then a person can take care of.
One of the 100% harmless one is kumantong...
The rest may be quite harmless but not to 100%...
i don't think it is sell soul lar...Originally posted by motoway:i dunoe but my fren said her neighbour always like sian sian look liddis.. den always hear he tio toto one.
So my fren thinks that is he sell his soul to den it bless it wif alot money.![]()
ooooooooohhh, i watch b4.Originally posted by DC+:Real story made into movie
I think the hotel is stilla round.
Huh what does it mean?Originally posted by boredtulan:two words.....
crossed lines
Sometimes the wires in the switchboard cross, so a call intended for someone else gets routed to that phone.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Huh what does it mean?
Wooo I see, but we should be able to hear someone on the other line shouldn't we? Or is it only static noises? But the weird thing is that the calls have stopped temporarily.Originally posted by maurizio13:Sometimes the wires in the switchboard cross, so a call intended for someone else gets routed to that phone.