Is it those kind let you look at a hazy picture, then in the middle or so, suddenly got one scary picture pop out with pontianak screaming?Originally posted by maurizio13:Scary Ghost.
If you turn on your volume, you can hear a faint ghostly sound.
Not for the faint hearted.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yI9870nM0hs&mode=related&search=
555...calling for Kamen Rider Faiz???Originally posted by bangkokboy:555, phom mai yak jer pee krub. Phom kwah pee... ta jer phom kid wah dtai nae nae...
Originally posted by Rephidim:Once bitten twice shy man. I almost fell off the chair the last time.
........maybe you should read all the posting.Originally posted by Poolman:Never heard of anything called " Call Transfer " ?
Or Call Divert ?
Hey share the location and address leixz!Originally posted by bangkokboy:Hi guys,
Just something to share with you all. It's true and it just happened to my friends.
Just now I saw a group of people crowding around under a unit in my block. The unit was on the second storey. Curious, I walked over and asked them what had happened. One of them, a receptionist told me they are checking if there is anyone in the room. Apparently, someone complained of receiving anonymous phone calls.
The room, just for you info, is locked on the outside. The accumulated bills and the padlocked doors are pretty much proof that the owner is not in as he is now in another province. The bills are always paid on time through bank transfer.
Ok, so now we know that no one is in the room, it is padlocked and the owner is not in the unit for at least 2 months plus.
But weird things start happening recently...
Many people received funny calls, normally with static and no answer. These calls go from room to room and normally several times a day. The management office on the ground floor alone received it several times... and normally it is the same, just static.
So the office called to check with the owner and the owner confirmed that there should be no one inside. No one at all and that he has locked the door with padlock too.
So out of curiousity, last night someone called the room. Some one answered... "Sawatdee Ka". Shocked, the caller hung up and was covered in goosebumps. They tried calling again but no answer... determined, they went up to check but the door was locked... from the outside.
Someone must be inside... but who? Today they climbed up through the balcony to take a look but no one was inside...
The calls as shown on the computer was traced to that room. The calls made was not only to one room but several different room.
Who could be making those calls?
Dun have loh.Originally posted by iveco:What about the conference room? Got any CCTV monitors there?
I oso very curious lehOriginally posted by Xtrider:maybe its diverted or tap? caz u call the cab company shld have operator pick up rite? i wonder wat voice did the operator hear...
Northern Singapore leh.... Same as your colleague?Originally posted by Cool-gal:ehh, wer u work?
my colleague told me this b4...
when?Originally posted by DC+:Thailand has all these kind off things.
Once some people decapitated a thai prostitute and stuffed her head in the air vents of the hotel. People in that room began to die horrific deaths, people finding hair in their water, strange noises at night, etc.
Originally posted by DC+:Dont scare me leh. I now living in hotel alone...
Thailand has all these kind off things.
Once some people decapitated a thai prostitute and stuffed her head in the air vents of the hotel. People in that room began to die horrific deaths, people finding hair in their water, strange noises at night, etc. [/b]
Originally posted by Rephidim:Dont scare me leh. I now living in hotel alone...
A guy from Holland told me something weird he experienced in a hotel room.
He hooked up a girl and brought her to a hotel room to do *that which must not be named*.
Then halfway he said he turned very angry for no reason and couldnt control himself and start arguing with the girl. He said he cant rem what they argue but the girl was also very angry.
then they saw themselves in the mirror and both of them were shocked because they both looked like different people.
He said he had different hair color, different face. The girl's image on the mirror was a middle aged woman.
He was quite freaked when he was telling me... I think its probably true..
How come hotels liddat...
Your story about hair sounds abit like Ju-On or the Grudge leh.Originally posted by DC+:Thailand has all these kind off things.
Once some people decapitated a thai prostitute and stuffed her head in the air vents of the hotel. People in that room began to die horrific deaths, people finding hair in their water, strange noises at night, etc.
ermm, nope.Originally posted by csp3976:Northern Singapore leh.... Same as your colleague?
wahhh, quite scary... which is why i dun dare to stay alone in hotel..Originally posted by Rephidim:Dont scare me leh. I now living in hotel alone...
He hooked up a girl and brought her to a hotel room to do *that which must not be named*.
Then halfway he said he turned very angry for no reason and couldnt control himself and start arguing with the girl. He said he cant rem what they argue but the girl was also very angry.
then they saw themselves in the mirror and both of them were shocked because they both looked like different people.
He said he had different hair color, different face. The girl's image on the mirror was a middle aged woman.
Don't stay alone lah, next time call me along, I will accompany you.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wahhh, quite scary... which is why i dun dare to stay alone in hotel..
Originally posted by maurizio13:Don't stay alone lah, next time call me along, I will accompany you.![]()
Don't worry, she gui (colour ghost) not dangerous, no harm to your life.Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
lagi scary!!![]()
Sometimes I also get scared when Singaporeans use words like Eastern or Northern Singapore....makes me feel like I am in Canada>Originally posted by Cool-gal:ermm, nope.
eastern spore.![]()
Alot of ppl check and out... but some did not manage to check out...Originally posted by Rephidim:Dont scare me leh. I now living in hotel alone...