ok, goodnight to the 23-yr-old michelle..Originally posted by luvelle:yesh!!! that's why i need to sleep!nitenite ppls! dun wan eyebags tomorrow...
muz b most of them come from the perverted parts of the thread la...Originally posted by rathcycle:i contributed around 50 post ok.. thats 2 pages liao![]()
err..u seems to be obsess with herOriginally posted by alleggerita:ok, goodnight to the 23-yr-old michelle..![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Everybody gone?
Originally posted by magical_wen:err..u seems to be obsess with her![]()
hahas...dun ask dun ask..Originally posted by alleggerita:I thought you sleep liao?
then even moreOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad u laughing at?
Everytime i come online.
EVERYTIME.
Everybody go liao.
Haiz.
sorri boy..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad u laughing at?
Everytime i come online.
EVERYTIME.
Everybody go liao.
Haiz.
Siao.Originally posted by rathcycle:then even more![]()
you must be doing something veryOriginally posted by magical_wen:hahas...dun ask dun ask..
hahas...
cuz its not the first time i see u typing this...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Siao.
wad so funny?
Y u keep on laughing.
LOL.Originally posted by rathcycle:cuz its not the first time i see u typing this...
i also gtg soon loh..
its late le
everytime 1 leh...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
see u also gone.
HAiz.
Nite.
hahas..wad can i do...at this hour..Originally posted by rathcycle:you must be doing something very![]()
1 right
not quite in the next 2 hours..Originally posted by alleggerita:Oops..wrong declaration..this thread still very active..![]()
hahahaha.Originally posted by alleggerita:Oops..wrong declaration..this thread still very active..![]()
come at 8pm-12am, better luck.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I always wrong timing.![]()
Damn pissed at myself.