Why you so late the come online one? Lydat sure miss all the fun..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I always wrong timing.![]()
Damn pissed at myself.
Thats like the peak hour.Originally posted by rathcycle:come at 8pm-12am, better luck.
but that time alot ppl come on deOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Thats like the peak hour.
Busy.Originally posted by alleggerita:Why you so late the come online one? Lydat sure miss all the fun..![]()
Yeah..that's when threads are moving the fastest..this thread is exception..start at 1:11am, until now already 11 pages liao..buey pai..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Thats like the peak hour.
From this time to 7 or 8 am all threads very slow.Originally posted by rathcycle:omfg....
really.. its so encouraging..
its the fastest moving thread i ever seen on sgf ....
esp at this hour..
not buey pai...Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..that's when threads are moving the fastest..this thread is exception..start at 1:11am, until now already 11 pages liao..buey pai..![]()
Of cuz la..everybody sleeping..I also wanna go sleep liao..BTH..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:From this time to 7 or 8 am all threads very slow.
look at what time this thread is created then look at what time it is right now and you would understand.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:From this time to 7 or 8 am all threads very slow.
sian la..Originally posted by alleggerita:Of cuz la..everybody sleeping..I also wanna go sleep liao..BTH..![]()
actually.. during afternoon.. its not that fast too...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I agree with rathcycle.
When u stay up all night with Sgforums then u knw.
very funny meh..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:actually.. during afternoon.. its not that fast too...
the peak is 9-11 like this... within the 2 hours.. is the fastest...
Ya lor..this is like a 2nd crapbox..let fifi find out, our heads will ROLL!Originally posted by rathcycle:sian la..
tmr when ts come back then we continue bah..
this is getting super off topic and more like crapbox liao le.
Originally posted by rathcycle:very funny meh..
laugh wad laugh
ok ppl...im tired...
last bump before im off.
she wont get angry on her birthday 1 lah...Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..this is like a 2nd crapbox..let fifi find out, our heads will ROLL!![]()
very funny hor meOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
ok Night everybody.
Now i am alone.