must be clones..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Go sleep la rathcycle.
At this time still got this page.
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...![]()
Eh u still not going ar?Originally posted by rathcycle:must be clones..
damn fast.Originally posted by eagle:before dinner pg 6
after dinner pg 12
wow
girl or boy .. girl intro leh ...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):ok look, not lian, no smoking, healty living style, mature..childish sometime when needed..![]()
dun noob lah...Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:wah....power....12hours = 12pages![]()
Still dare say..we really talked crap like nobody's business..Originally posted by rathcycle:dun noob lah...
it is .. 3.5 hours =12 pages loh... dun believe u see first post of page 12...![]()
ytd chiong this 1 like crapbox![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:dun noob lah...
it is .. 3.5 hours =12 pages loh... dun believe u see first post of page 12...![]()
ytd chiong this 1 like crapbox![]()
u mean u going out with this kinna gal now?Originally posted by naz92:mine is. not bitch nice gal, starry eyes,
pretty,not so tall
Oh, you are back again!Originally posted by magical_wen:u mean u going out with this kinna gal now?
Lorry i tot u ger??????????Originally posted by Lorry`:long thread~!
my preference:
older than me by at least 4 or 5 years old
have common interests (music, art, etc)
able to communicate well
open-minded, nv afraid to express her thoughts
able to take care of and stands up for herself
good nature
physical wise,
long hair
around 1.7m
slim, not too skinny tho; fair
have good taste in clothes
dont wear too muchdont like jeans and tshirt type
very feminine
in short, pretty and sexy, with some hidden elegance
yes im half here half not here..Originally posted by magical_wen:hi, anyone here??![]()