nope.Originally posted by magical_wen:I feel dat its more abt trust![]()
issit?Originally posted by alleggerita:1.8m I thought very the common?
I got friends who are 1.80m to 1.85m..![]()
you know... im under group 0 in the periodic table, non reactive type...Originally posted by luvelle:in our society these days ah, very very hard to find virgins. but of cos i do noe gals who r still innocent.
but i guess it all still boils down to chemistry.![]()
Short, shorter, shortest.Originally posted by luvelle:issit?then how come most of the guys that chase me so damn short?!
how short ?Originally posted by luvelle:issit?then how come most of the guys that chase me so damn short?!
Originally posted by rathcycle:nope.
its about her character.
is she's "loose"
she will get screwed and dont mind..
this type of girl... i will take...
but not as wife
instead.... use her as a sex partner.
i want a girl, who know how to respect herself.
You suey lor..Originally posted by luvelle:issit?then how come most of the guys that chase me so damn short?!
Ahhhhh..if she really change her ways, that'll be a different story..Originally posted by luvelle:you guys are all the same!!! tsk tsk tsk... poor gal la... wad if she really love you and change her ways?
change her ways, yes i would accept,Originally posted by luvelle:you guys are all the same!!! tsk tsk tsk... poor gal la... wad if she really love you and change her ways?
Originally posted by rathcycle:how short ?
2-3 inches ?
do you really need such a long wann ?
those 6-7 inches might not be that skillful too.
I think if someone likes u,Originally posted by luvelle:you guys are all the same!!! tsk tsk tsk... poor gal la... wad if she really love you and change her ways?
circumference how to measure ?Originally posted by luvelle:not that la!!! i want long wan go date an african liao. statistics show that they're the longest.
length not so impt...it's the circumference that's more impt actually.![]()
dun act first time.Originally posted by DC+:talking about sex?
eeee...er xin
*covers eyes and leaves thread*
i nid a calculatorOriginally posted by rathcycle:circumference how to measure ?
you expect ppl to calculate radius and do 2pie(radius) meh...![]()
or put measuring tape around their dlck..
So you mean you tried both long d!ck and wide d!ck then decided that d!ck with wide circumference is better?Originally posted by luvelle:not that la!!! i want long wan go date an african liao. statistics show that they're the longest.
length not so impt...it's the circumference that's more impt actually.![]()
go www.neopets.comOriginally posted by DC+:talking about sex?
eeee...er xin
*covers eyes and leaves thread*
Originally posted by rathcycle:circumference how to measure ?
you expect ppl to calculate radius and do 2pie(radius) meh...![]()
or put measuring tape around their dlck..
Originally posted by magical_wen:i nid a calculator![]()
i think one measuring tape is not enuff..Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
teacher nv teach u take pie as 3.142 meh..
Originally posted by alleggerita:So you mean you tried both long d!ck and wide d!ck then decided that d!ck with wide circumference is better?![]()
FYI, hymen break not = lose virginity lar.Originally posted by rathcycle:change her ways, yes i would accept,
lose virginity due to rape, yes i would accept.
lose virginity due to exercise, yes i would accept
but i have to trust them too.
but lose virginity due to over masturbating or having loads of boyfriends or even prostitution, please... fark off.
Chey..I thought you personally "sampled" it yourself..LOL..Originally posted by luvelle:no lahh!!! omg...as in i read somewhere, and that's what most ppl say...
then how u wear your pants?Originally posted by magical_wen:i think one measuring tape is not enuff..
i go ikea take more![]()