yeah!!! it rox! got every single episode and the movie lor!Originally posted by alleggerita:You got watch South Park one ah? SOUTH PARK ROCKS!![]()
u guy ar? i suprised lor coz nowadays no guys will abstain liao..Originally posted by DC+:You cant tell?
btw hor you guys..its not the size but how well you use it.
Imagine Ken Watanabe with a needle.......Originally posted by motoway:
imagine my takuya with a toothpick.
ok kidding.![]()
I jus call it 'the big flood'Originally posted by motoway:wah! liddis u turn 1 round when errected ur surrounding ppl all kena sweep away?!?
I like the WAL-MART one..LOL..damn LAME!Originally posted by luvelle:yeah!!! it rox! got every single episode and the movie lor!![]()
got guys will let her sample meh? she so er xin...any of u guys here think she's attractive at the slightest bit?Originally posted by alleggerita:LOL..Wow..she sampled before ah? Most probably ba..
The big flood of CUM?Originally posted by magical_wen:I jus call it 'the big flood'
i rather choose xu chun meiOriginally posted by luvelle:got guys will let her sample meh? she so er xin...any of u guys here think she's attractive at the slightest bit?
No la..I think she's absolutely bimbotic..Originally posted by luvelle:got guys will let her sample meh? she so er xin...any of u guys here think she's attractive at the slightest bit?
Originally posted by alleggerita:I like the WAL-MART one..LOL..damn LAME!![]()
quoted for future referrence.Originally posted by magical_wen:i rather choose xu chun mei![]()
not common meh? maybe the way one was brought up.Originally posted by motoway:u guy ar? i suprised lor coz nowadays no guys will abstain liao..
bimbotic would mean that she's pretty leh...Originally posted by alleggerita:No la..I think she's absolutely bimbotic..![]()
errr...Originally posted by alleggerita:The big flood of CUM?![]()
Bimbotic means pretty but stupid, but she's bimbotic with prettiness removed from the equation..Originally posted by luvelle:bimbotic would mean that she's pretty leh...![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by rathcycle:hmm.. from a gf/bf thread to a sashimi thread into xiaxue thread into dlck length's thread into japan dlck's thread
interesting huh.![]()
ok i will remember this forever. tomorrow will be in the newpaper liao...Originally posted by magical_wen:i rather choose xu chun mei![]()
Originally posted by DC+:not common meh? maybe the way one was brought up.
soo....hw bout u?![]()
as i've said again,Originally posted by DC+:hanor hanor
I am disgusted as well![]()
Haha..ya lor..got another one damn lame also..the guys thought the girls have a future-telling device..then they wanna steal it..Originally posted by luvelle:yah...zhong4 xie2 by the walmart...then keep going shopping...that episode right? damn crappy la...the parents are always stupider than the kids.
that means she's stupid + ugly?Originally posted by alleggerita:Bimbotic means pretty but stupid, but she's bimbotic with prettiness removed from the equation..![]()
what are you implying!Originally posted by rathcycle:as i've said again,
dun act so innocent kay![]()
if never come out on newspaper..Originally posted by luvelle:ok i will remember this forever. tomorrow will be in the newpaper liao...![]()