ya ya cos u guys make me horny...Originally posted by DC+:but you keep coming to this thread...must be your inner desire for sth..
tsk tsk![]()
im not TS loh....Originally posted by alleggerita:Must support you own thread ma..![]()
Originally posted by motoway:![]()
now i needa bleach my hand!![]()
Originally posted by luvelle:ya ya cos u guys make me horny...![]()
New season out liao must tell me! Haha..but I can only watch it on youtube maybe..Originally posted by luvelle:i think so man! waiting for the new season to come out man...
Originally posted by alleggerita:New season out liao must tell me! Haha..but I can only watch it on youtube maybe..![]()
haha..so easy ah..Originally posted by luvelle:ya ya cos u guys make me horny...![]()
i really want to call the new paper sia..Originally posted by magical_wen:haha..so easy ah..
feel like no kick le...
this quote will come out together in the newpaper tmr.![]()
I dunno how to use bit torrent leh..that's why only can watch on youtube..sian..Originally posted by luvelle:i download using bittorrent...
yeah lor will let u noe...
Originally posted by magical_wen:haha..so easy ah..
feel like no kick le...
this quote will come out together in the newpaper tmr.![]()
if u dunno how to use bt...Originally posted by alleggerita:I dunno how to use bit torrent leh..that's why only can watch on youtube..sian..![]()
very easy to use! u dload azureus...the best bittorrent client...just google for it. then got instructions...Originally posted by alleggerita:I dunno how to use bit torrent leh..that's why only can watch on youtube..sian..![]()
But I know your real name leh..LOL..Originally posted by luvelle:dun have my face mah...i hiding behind comp...put my nick also no one know...
Oh..then i go put the miss hongkong the photo..Originally posted by luvelle:dun have my face mah...i hiding behind comp...put my nick also no one know...
aww...so nice ah...Originally posted by DC+:Haiyo you two..dont bully her k!
She's new to forums..just joined one.
Halo luvelle! welcome to forums!
and wish I knew you earlier, for now...I have to say goodbye![]()
Ciao![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:But I know your real name leh..LOL..![]()
err..i oso new to forum le.. jus joined yst.Originally posted by DC+:Haiyo you two..dont bully her k!
She's new to forums..just joined one.
Halo luvelle! welcome to forums!
and wish I knew you earlier, for now...I have to say goodbye![]()
Ciao![]()
DC+ talk c0ck nia..Originally posted by luvelle:aww...so nice ah...i thot u evil like them one...
see ya again man...![]()
got one for mac?Originally posted by luvelle:very easy to use! u dload azureus...the best bittorrent client...just google for it. then got instructions...![]()
how come u noe my name?!Originally posted by alleggerita:But I know your real name leh..LOL..![]()
eh should have leh...i forgot already.Originally posted by magical_wen:got one for mac?
i think u put ur stupid livejournal thingy at ur profile.Originally posted by luvelle:how come u noe my name?!![]()
me too!Originally posted by rathcycle:just realized it is 3 am.. and im stil awake.