Things are made even worse when people accepts bully.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:that's life
There are definitely worse cases out there.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:if bullies are bad enough, look at middle eastern countries and how they treat women and children![]()
lol +1 to thisOriginally posted by stellazio:why blame the parents? it starts from the gahmen.
look how they're bullying us!
Good people? Uncle you want to know where the good people, ok here are some of the good peopleOriginally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:Hi
Nowadays,
even little children from primary school,
Draws a plan to kill his bully (Luckily it was a childish plan).
When bullys bullies, people attack the victim and say the victims are dumb.
Now the Singaporean social moral values has finally spreaded to our little children.
From vulgar words, non-trustable friends to hypocrite and fake christians.
What has the society of singapore became?
From executive that strike people down so they can look good to celebrity chefs doing the same thing.
If there ever was a righteous person on the street of singapore,
He or she would be extinct by the time these primary school bully grows up and teach their son/daughters to be bully too.
Why we blame the victims of bully that they do not know how to handle people???
Now we see in our children, the future of singapore, drawing a silly plan (as reported in CHannel 5 news) to kill their bully.
Where are all the good people?
That one abit different... haha tat one... the whole platoon gt bullied by Commanders..Originally posted by DjMatrix:aiya nvm la go ns oso kena bully wad
I'm not a good person but i'm a person who live for justice to the extreme.Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:Hi
Nowadays,
even little children from primary school,
Draws a plan to kill his bully (Luckily it was a childish plan).
When bullys bullies, people attack the victim and say the victims are dumb.
Now the Singaporean social moral values has finally spreaded to our little children.
From vulgar words, non-trustable friends to hypocrite and fake christians.
What has the society of singapore became?
From executive that strike people down so they can look good to celebrity chefs doing the same thing.
If there ever was a righteous person on the street of singapore,
He or she would be extinct by the time these primary school bully grows up and teach their son/daughters to be bully too.
Why we blame the victims of bully that they do not know how to handle people???
Now we see in our children, the future of singapore, drawing a silly plan (as reported in CHannel 5 news) to kill their bully.
Where are all the good people?
u have no idea wat ure talking about do u?Originally posted by boka:I'm not a good person but i'm a person who live for justice to the extreme.
This world is slowly spreading it's diease and has to be eradicate.
I wun have compassion for an imperfect world,much less for evil doers.
If GOD tries to stop me,i will eradicate him and if satan does,i will snap him to ashes.
This world cannot consist of GOD and SATAN.
For a world to be impermeabe of corruptions,we need Zealots who only serve by the sword of justice that does not have any compassion or mercy.
One that can instill Fear and death in both GOD and SATAN.
clone of hudax?Originally posted by boka:I'm not a good person but i'm a person who live for justice to the extreme.
This world is slowly spreading it's diease and has to be eradicate.
I wun have compassion for an imperfect world,much less for evil doers.
If GOD tries to stop me,i will eradicate him and if satan does,i will snap him to ashes.
This world cannot consist of GOD and SATAN.
For a world to be impermeabe of corruptions,we need Zealots who only serve by the sword of justice that does not have any compassion or mercy.
One that can instill Fear and death in both GOD and SATAN.
more like olalaOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:clone of hudax?
U mean u have no idea as to what i am preching?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:u have no idea wat ure talking about do u?
what i'm saying is bullies or anything evil should just be erdicated and there should be an organisation erected for that sole purpose of devilish punishment of these criminals.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:u have no idea wat ure talking about do u?