my friend saw my msn and commented, how come i got so little contacts...Originally posted by darkfuryex:300+...only talk to 20+? others unkown liao LOL i created my msn account when i was p3...6 years ago LOL
lmao my bad when i read the part when u say when u were in p3 i was like OMG thats like how many years ago then i realise i saw you said 6 years ago then i realise lmao i thought ur pri 3 same like my pri 3 LOL.. 13 years ago lmao.. was wondering how come 13 years ago got msn liao..Originally posted by darkfuryex:300+...only talk to 20+? others unkown liao LOL i created my msn account when i was p3...6 years ago LOL
contact list can only have up to 300 ppl lah..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Near 56798798654987987 there bah.
Whats the higest number you can get up to har?
Serious question.
Originally posted by Ferret:.....
no one on my msn![]()
I hitting soon then.Originally posted by rathcycle:contact list can only have up to 300 ppl lah..
wah got ppl more pathetic than meOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:2 online 3 offline.
im not talking cock!!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I hitting soon then.
Anyway got one guy above say 500.
He talk cock?
Originally posted by rathcycle:contact list can only have up to 300 ppl lah..
Who is right?Originally posted by kenn3th:i have 400+ to 500
U !Originally posted by kenn3th:i have 400+ to 500
i dun use msn much.Originally posted by rathcycle:wah got ppl more pathetic than me![]()