07 Sep, 01:38AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Who is Playb0y?

Subscribe to Who is Playb0y? 21 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    40 posts since May '05
    • sgforum.com is in the New Paper front page news yesterday!

Who the hell is this PlayB0y? he cause so much anger to the family trying to look for their daughter, Felica Teo Weiling.

Anyone knows about this? Rubbing salt into wound.

14,807 posts since Aug '04
    6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Definitely not me. I dun play boy. I am straight. I prefer to play girl Wink
      Orh, where's Ah Lau har.......but cannot be Ah Lau oso - he play Anything wan! Very Happy

10,523 posts since Aug '05
    15,250 posts since Aug '05
    4,657 posts since Jun '07
    41,576 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by princessdiana:
      sgforum.com is in the New Paper front page news yesterday!

Who the hell is this PlayB0y? he cause so much anger to the family trying to look for their daughter, Felica Teo Weiling.

TNP is not accurate in their reporting
      We do not know who is this person because he is from Hardwarezone and not Sgforums.

783 posts since Mar '06
    • Originally posted by princessdiana:
      sgforum.com is in the New Paper front page news yesterday!

Best thing is for this playboy to die a horrible death today....hmmm, best situation would be for him to read the New Paper and have a truck or bus run him over.....have his head squashed....would be just dessert for bringing anguish to the missging girl's family

50,165 posts since Jan '03
    • hahaha, i read the report.

TNP needs new journalists who can quote accurately.

it is kinda obvious that journalist didn't even read the post properly. Laughing

19,237 posts since Jun '03
    44,471 posts since Feb '03
    4,421 posts since Nov '04
    • Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
      Small thing only, they all make until so big. NP nth good write?

tell u le...
      ppl want the free hp !!

44,650 posts since Apr '05
    8,058 posts since Jul '06
    4,421 posts since Nov '04
    • Can FI,Jason and joyce sue TNP for defamation?
      Then get money from there and upgrade sgforums.

561 posts since May '05
    • Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
      Can FI,Jason and joyce sue TNP for defamation?

aiya..
      we gain popularity ....
      so nvm lah

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,573 posts since Apr '05
    • yes i suppose they could. in fact they should. the owner of this forum can say it's affecting their advertisement and demands for damage. even if they lose the legal battle, it might still attract attention.

Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
      Can FI,Jason and joyce sue TNP for defamation?
    41,576 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by UltimaOnline:
      Yesterday, "pLayb0y" posted a new thread titled :
      "wah! i featured on newpaper! anybody read? i very happy!"

Page 1 ; Page 2 ; Page 3

HWZ should have lots of hits now Laughing
      That person skin really damn thick

31,720 posts since Jun '05
Please Login or Signup to reply.