Originally posted by Short Ninja:Last time I tackle my wife oso something like this lah![]()
Ya ya, in church, when praying or receiving blessing, you have to stand up, sit down, then stand up and then sit down...on and on.. till lunch ya.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Stand up sit down stand up sit down....jialat and I undestand how you feel because I used to go church also>I dont know how you can become a magnet for pregnant people so like you said close eyes go to sleep and that is the best way to travel long distance.
I hope my reply below will sq up with yours - no hard feelings ok, just 4 fun:Originally posted by Short Ninja:Last time I tackle my wife oso something like this lah![]()
My hard feelings might not be the same as yours..especially from a man.I know you were being nice to angel and I admit I was teasing you a little and I am sorry if I hit your soft spot.Never meant to show you or angel disrespect.Have a nice dayOriginally posted by richong 3216:I hope my reply below will sq up with yours - no hard feelings ok, just 4 fun:
My dear short ninja
Whoever u are
What u have said
Reminds me of IMH
Once again no hard feelings - be happy & enjoy life!!
Feelings whether hard or soft varies from person to person & perception is selective which we learnt in psychology.Originally posted by Short Ninja:My hard feelings might not be the same as yours..especially from a man.I know you were being nice to angel and I admit I was teasing you a little and I am sorry if I hit your soft spot.Never meant to show you or angel disrespect.Have a nice day
Nobody did anything wrong - nobody has to apologise to anybody.Originally posted by Short Ninja:[quote]Originally posted by richong 3216:
[b]
Feelings whether hard or soft varies from person to person & perception is selective which we learnt in psychology.
I would like to state categorically that my opinion on angel as regards her attitude in helping pregnant ladies is strictly based on an honest & objective assessment & not trying to be nice to her.
I am totally above board & there is not soft to be hit. You have said that you were just teasing me a little & so you should give me a break & let me tease you in return (so the gig on IMH). I believe that fair exchange is no robbery - that's why I said we r all sq up & u should not be upset with my reply.
Btw I believe that u & angel can definitely be my children & maybe my grandchildren (by a long shot). I am 67 yrs old - kindly work it out, thanks.
In conclusion I would like to thank u 4 helping me to exercise my deteriorating & degenerating brain cells when I have to think & write my postings rationally, relevantly & logically.
Geez i dont know which spot of yours that I actually hit...must be an artery in your brain>I said I was sorry so please except my second apology
Yes we all have a different theory of mind so excuse my 'mindblindness' to you cuz i sure wouldnt want to apologize for the third time.Glad to assist you in flushing some blood through your grey matters anytime.
Damn right unker,no sense of humor is as good as being dead or shall I say 'dieded'Originally posted by richong 3216:Nobody did anything wrong - nobody has to apologise to anybody.
If an artery in brain is clogged up with a blood clot = CVA = stroke
" " " " " breaks = cerebral haemorrhage = CVA = serious stroke
CVA = cerebral vascular accident.
My dear friend u cannot flush blood on the "grey matters" - u will cause a cerebral haemorrhage & the victim will die.