Ya Uncle, and also must have police whistle and mist spray just in case they want to rape you too. I got it in my bag, but yet to use.Originally posted by sunny6110:lessons learnt this time:
1) bad men really got 'bad' written on their forehead
2) trust ur sixth sense (better b safe than sorry)
3) exercise regularly(make sure u can run)
4) Act fast and try to describe their appearances as detailed as possible... ktheir, dressing(shirt, shorts, jeans), height, skin complexion, build, race, tatoo?
5) Make sure ur phone got batt always...
xmm... sumtime u dun hv time to search in ur bag and use those things how?Originally posted by angel7030:Ya Uncle, and also must have police whistle and mist spray just in case they want to rape you too. I got it in my bag, but yet to use.
say u got AIDS..Originally posted by sunny6110:xmm... sumtime u dun hv time to search in ur bag and use those things how?![]()
The article is in today's ST.Originally posted by sunny6110:u wun believe my luck~ this time is in sg... towner area.... by 2 chinese guy ...
tink i dun describe wad happened 1st... see tmr paper got anot... they robbed 5 diff pple tonite according to the police... 1 taxi driver was hurt...
if u are concerned abt me hor... me not hurt and nothing lost... HENG ah~!!!
god bless me~~~
me haven read... but my friend told me only got 4 cases written... me is the 5th one which nv kena one... heng ah... me always do gd deeds...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The article is in today's ST.![]()
Do more good deed.Originally posted by sunny6110:me haven read... but my friend told me only got 4 cases written... me is the 5th one which nv kena one... heng ah... me always do gd deeds...the day i was robbed only in the afternn me gave 1 auntie $5 when she trying me sell me tissue... me nv take her tissue... hehe
Because sunny is from sgForums?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why didn't they report you?![]()