Not i bother to get angry is being piss off why not try doin a kind act and then you got embarrass in public .Dam malu one loOriginally posted by Slipshade:Why you bother to get angry. Bochup him lah. He most prolly mid-age crisis anyway.
Ya la i regretted i din say that lo...But then hor nowadays 50 plus men are really eccentric lo..Some time really pisses people off the way they react to things is totally unexpected.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u shld say:
OI! dun fall down hor!, croos raod careful, dun get knock down by bus hor@!![]()
it broke???!!!Originally posted by jlzk:I was on my way back after sch taking bus 132 at around 10.30pm.Due to there are a lot of people .So its in a so call "pushy condition" in the bus.i saw a empty seat so i go occupy it. During the trip i was like doing nothing much but the bus break!!!!! so i accidentally my shoulder "touched" the person sitting beside me.For ya info that is unintentionally and i did not bang into him! Then when he about to alight i shift my legs make way for him to go out so it will be easier for him to.You know what happen?After my shift my legs,he go out he kp me say i "Bo nao" (For those who do not understand it means "brainless) then my juniors all look at him with those "o.O" look it like what the f i make his life easier by shifting my legs so he could get out.This 50 yr old plus,bSKETBALL head midget say i brainless some more stare at me.!Fck sia i regret i did not kp him or bash him up.Now than i understand why so many middle age people kenna whack!Some of them like one of this midget cannot be pitied.!
You still dont get it?The bus is packed!Its impossible for me to get up =.= And i cant move out also!Originally posted by caleb_chiang:You really brainless... if you really want to make his life easiler... you should stand up and wait along the walking for him to shift out of the seats.
By just shifting your leg... it doesn't really make it easiler as you are still in the seat and he will need to exit cautionly...![]()
Sir it is 10.30am!!!Originally posted by ouchtthurt:Is that a truthful acct, or did you do sth before to piss him off?
Anyway, think about it, some days you tend to feel down, when everything juz doesnt go yor way, and multiply that bad luck by 10x. You know those kinds of days, where you juz feel like punching some pple because yor blood is really boiling...
I think from that guys perspective, maybe something really really suay happened to him that day, or maybe he was juz really really tired. As you mentioned it was 10.30.
Yea, so I noe you are pissed, but maybe try to emphatize if you had ever wanted to do sth similar before.
Anyway, wads with goin home so late, with you juniors some more. Got eca training ah, or lessons?
what abt those who r very old and feeble walking got big problem and need help to get up a bus....i doubt this kind of old man will have attitude problem as he will have to contend with his walking no time to kpkb....i have just encountered one such old man whlist taking Svc 80 just now....Originally posted by cyberr1981:Everyone should be like me, dun be too kind to elderly.
You be kind to old ppl, they treat you like sh*t.![]()
Old ppl are only kind to their own ''kind''.![]()
that's true, yes.Originally posted by Slipshade:Why you bother to get angry. Bochup him lah. He most prolly mid-age crisis anyway.
like that called kindness??Originally posted by jlzk:I was on my way back after sch taking bus 132 at around 10.30am.Due to there are a lot of people .So its in a so call "pushy condition" in the bus.i saw a empty seat so i go occupy it. During the trip i was like doing nothing much but the bus break!!!!! so i accidentally my shoulder "touched" the person sitting beside me.For ya info that is unintentionally and i did not bang into him! Then when he about to alight i shift my legs make way for him to go out so it will be easier for him to.You know what happen?After my shift my legs,he go out he kp me say i "Bo nao" (For those who do not understand it means "brainless) then my juniors all look at him with those "o.O" look it like what the f i make his life easier by shifting my legs so he could get out.This 50 yr old plus,bSKETBALL head midget say i brainless some more stare at me.!Fck sia i regret i did not kp him or bash him up.Now than i understand why so many middle age people kenna whack!Some of them like one of this midget cannot be pitied.!
*Admendment it is 10.30am on 8/8/07*
And its impossible to stand and move out cause the bus is very packed!