what will happen if you don't scratch when you feel itchy
Fog
u will feel like dying?
Patrik
U will feel like you have conquered the itch by not scratching it.
eagle
Inside nose very itchy how?
de_middle
Originally posted by Fog:
u will feel like dying?
no, before that ur eyes will turn foggy
LadiesMan217
Spasm takes over
lost.soul
if u dun scratch when u feel itchy, u will feel like scratching
Stoat
you may die...
mrcoconut
zzzz now i feel itchy after reading all these posts
FireIce
it's even more shiok to try to ren.......ahhahahaha
rathcycle
tahan more song
XsIcSiCsIcX
it will spread like wildfire
Renoi
i got recurring skin problem and it itches like hell when it set off. j ust ren and pray the itch will ease soon, otherwise cannot even sleep the whole night.
gerald_tan
It will get worse and worse until cannot tahan, then the body part will EXPLODE.
caleb_chiang
People will not die of itchiness....
Crystal_Dumpling
Cool-gal
i will feel pek chek..
madster86
if tahan, it'll go away after a while de.. but thn, it'll always come back again.. muhahah
tut4nkh4m3n
usually i'll be able to bear with it
unclebutcher
dunnnoooooooooooooooooooo
TheGoodEarth
Originally posted by Fog:
u will feel like dying?
To itch is human, to scratch is divine.
Seven_Dragon
purely reading this thread already made me very itchy... i scratch 3 times altogether...
mrwonderful
IN army must always learn to tahan cannot scratch when marching or falling in or shit