ya is a credit card. can shua de...Originally posted by MooKu:Did he buy the car with his own money?
That's a credit card right?
Your time will come, just be patient and work hard.
but sumhow see le..red will a bit red la...Originally posted by GHoST_18:nothing to show off about when u didnt buy the car with ur own money and got the card thru ur own means...
ARe u jealous of him?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:sia lan...
l hab a frenz that got a gold card and a car sia...
see riaos...si bei gians
hais....
Don't be too materialistic. Sometime,these things will blind a people's heart.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:sian sia..
l dun expect a gold card la...maybe a silver will do le la..and a car in future
sum ppl life really good sia... young young haven wrk can get all these stuffs..![]()
No silver card one, only gold and Platinum, choose one.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:sian sia..
l dun expect a gold card la...maybe a silver will do le la..and a car in future
sum ppl life really good sia... young young haven wrk can get all these stuffs..![]()
ok lar, that one can consider uhhhh silver.Originally posted by GHoST_18:get the citibank clear card loh...
for students...![]()
my frenz say got silver, gold and platinum....Originally posted by ditzy:No silver card one, only gold and Platinum, choose one.![]()
We all know he's carrying a supp card, so if he does get a silver one, its as good as not carrying one.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz say got silver, gold and platinum....
silver is can shua till 2k nia
ya but his one is a gold de wor, not silver worOriginally posted by ditzy:We all know he's carrying a supp card, so if he does get a silver one, its as good as not carrying one.![]()
and hor, posb the atm debit card also can shua till 2K plus. So go back to my point 1.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz say got silver, gold and platinum....
silver is can shua till 2k nia
ya lor...really makes me hab the motivation to acquire all these...Originally posted by MooKu:Actually gian is good lar, motivate yourself to work harder and smarter... don't just gian gian only...