Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):approach and say:
bawa saye gi sunat bleh?![]()
tak bleh!Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):approach and say:
bawa saye gi sunat bleh?![]()
hmm....Originally posted by Rejected:tak bleh!![]()

smlj?Originally posted by FBI:An nyong ha se yo ageshi, chuhn-hwah-bun-ho chu seyo
hello miss, give me your telephone pls?Originally posted by DjMatrix:smlj?
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):hmm....
Korean i think.Originally posted by DjMatrix:smlj?
so i suggest u take a pic of ur dickhead firstOriginally posted by newcomer:i think it'd be easier to hook a malay girl for a chinese guy bah...
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so i suggest u take a pic of ur dickhead first![]()
circumsized dick...Originally posted by newcomer:proud of ur circumsized dick?
Originally posted by four-niner:My malay not so good lah, but how to approach cute malay gers ah?
what to say? "er .. hello sayang, lu very chantik, aku .. ah .. ah .. want to hantam lu" izzit?
I saw this beautiful sayang near my house wah so chio leh ... so pure looking, demure fair, very well endowed wah make me attend C home for 2 days - nose bleeding
tsk *sigh* I no mood to eat liao, never happen to me before ..
die ... do you think I madly in love liao? jialat!!
I cannot sleep, I cannot eat somebody teach me how to say the correct thing to sian malay gers lah pls![]()