So is ODEX going to apologize and return the money?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So is ODEX going to apologize and return the money?
maybe they would pass the $$$ to the rightfull owner and get money as reward ![]()
money money moeny....ohh yeeaa
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
maybe they would pass the $$$ to the rightfull owner and get money as reward
money money moeny....ohh yeeaa
Lose it big and get small rewards in return? Unbelievable for a business.
I guess somethings aren't going to go down so easily.
Just a preview:
.i|i. In between these two candlesticks, a message appears. .i|i.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So is ODEX going to apologize and return the money?
Need to use lawsuits to beat the crap out of odex before they cough it up. I know downloading anime is illegal but anime lovers should follow the example of the lady who got a writ of seizure to seize nokia's assets when they sold her a faulty phone.
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:
Need to use lawsuits to beat the crap out of odex before they cough it up. I know downloading anime is illegal but anime lovers should follow the example of the lady who got a writ of seizure to seize nokia's assets when they sold her a faulty phone.
This will hardly occur in Singapore.
I doubt if any Singaporeans are keen on it. Those who paid up have lost enough, to pay for another lawsuit they won't be very keen.
Besides, if I'm not mistaken, majority of those who got the ODEX letters are young people and their parents paid up for them. Not a fat chance of getting their parents to sue ODEX and ask for the money back.
Why never hear from that Odex fellow anymore!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Why never hear from that Odex fellow anymore!
hes busy neg with the japs for more $$$....
Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think the pple should be sueing stahub and singnet for revealing their details to illegal claimants as well…
actuali tis is gd point... then sue odex too for infringement of privacy...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
actuali tis is gd point... then sue odex too for infringement of privacy...
x2
Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think the pple should be sueing stahub and singnet for revealing their details to illegal claimants as well…
singtel and starhub had court orders. only thing is how come the judges have different standard
Originally posted by Lin Yu:
singtel and starhub had court orders. only thing is how come the judges have different standard
Individual's personal judgement...
so the main question now is, can dl bo?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:so the main question now is, can dl bo?
Can! Pay And Pay First
yar i go subscribe to some vpn and dl like nobody business.![]()
Nope.
It's how they react, not the judges.
For Singtel, it's a pure surrender. Not even a fight.
Starhub went to fight it out and lose it.
Pacnet fight and won but lose appeal.
so still cannot download?
watch by online stream can?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so still cannot download?
watch by online stream can?
never heard of people tio catch watching online one leh. so ok?
ahahaha i oso watch online one. better no catch la.
and how to catch?
check ur cache for .flv files ah? ![]()
surf porn ok, dl porn ok, but dl anime NOT OK
starhub and singtel are all under temasek holdings which is in turn linked to the government. The judicary system in singapore is also strongly linked with tthe government