how ex is ex?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:PSP. cos now r4 ex.![]()
yes...i also wanne knowOriginally posted by bladez87:how ex is ex?
do the right thing,buy a pspOriginally posted by zheyu:I was thinking weather buy PSP or NDS...which one better...
Dear forum mates, have u got any advice...
I got a lot friends buy NDS, they thought go more games to play....Originally posted by JJxJJ:do the right thing,buy a psp![]()
they thought or really got?Originally posted by zheyu:I got a lot friends buy NDS, they thought go more games to play....
sO i was confused.......
really gotOriginally posted by JJxJJ:they thought or really got?![]()
R4 only $50 if you can clinch a good deal in SimLimOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:PSP. cos now r4 ex.![]()
agreeOriginally posted by illegaltender:NDS have great games
e.g.
1.Pokemon
2.Elite Beat Agents
3.Phoenix Wright
4.New Super Mario World
5.Cooking Mama
6.Mario Kart
7.Yoshi's Island
8.Trauma Center
9.Nintendogs
10.Warioware : Touched
11.Final Fantasy III
and more.
Its no surprise why NDS sells better than the PSP
eh... PSP and NDS got the same games for most of them lei...Originally posted by illegaltender:NDS have great games
e.g.
1.Pokemon
2.Elite Beat Agents
3.Phoenix Wright
4.New Super Mario World
5.Cooking Mama
6.Mario Kart
7.Yoshi's Island
8.Trauma Center
9.Nintendogs
10.Warioware : Touched
11.Final Fantasy III
and more.
Its no surprise why NDS sells better than the PSP
psp got pokemon and phoenix wright meh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh... PSP and NDS got the same games for most of them lei...
sorry, not to pour cold water on u lah...
hehe ....i got a lot friends say that also...Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh... PSP and NDS got the same games for most of them lei...
sorry, not to pour cold water on u lah...
I think dun have pokemon....Originally posted by stellazio:psp got pokemon and phoenix wright meh?![]()
i say MOST not ALL!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:psp got pokemon and phoenix wright meh?![]()