i don't get angry at allOriginally posted by latenightmonster:I agree. But i only scold when I genuinely got problem with some product or service, not any o how.![]()
You kanna scolded until you can't recognise your own mother!? So it is you yesterday that I called...Originally posted by gigabyte14:ur mother cried yesterday and died when i scold her
You're either a bloody liar or not a standard human being...Originally posted by mrsmall:i don't get angry at all
until get a favourable reply from the other side
after got i say thank you very much
and appriceate her/him for their help
hahaha![]()
I call those chatline with my money leh... $0.60 per min leh let you scold until you song...Originally posted by Resentment:you are really a damn sicko la , calling up hotline and scold them for nothing. totally nuts!
I got a better idea, call ODEX boss and scold him.Originally posted by banzie:Pick up the phone... dial any number preferable those type of customer service line... the SCOLD HIM/HER until he/she crack....
MMuuuaahahah tat is so fun... esp a girl she cry hahahahha...
So shiok... Ever tried calling those adult chat hotline? THEN SCOLD THE LITTLE GIRL UNTIL SHE CRIES!!!!
so fun sia....mjuuuuaahahhahaha
Really destress man...That day I scolded this guy basket SONG AH!!!!
You have better way to destress?
haha i like that.... u should have posted that in the 1st place... then no body will hate u.. infact u might get thousand of fan support.... well except for that ODEX @#$@#$Originally posted by zeny:I got a better idea, call ODEX boss and scold him.
Thousands will be thankfull.
u are weird. u spent money on calling the adult chat hotline just to scold someone.Originally posted by banzie:Pick up the phone... dial any number preferable those type of customer service line... the SCOLD HIM/HER until he/she crack....
So shiok... Ever tried calling those adult chat hotline? THEN SCOLD THE LITTLE GIRL UNTIL SHE CRIES!!!!
FI and her ban button also found a way to distress liaoOriginally posted by banzie:Pick up the phone... dial any number preferable those type of customer service line... the SCOLD HIM/HER until he/she crack....
yur a weird freak man...Originally posted by banzie:Pick up the phone... dial any number preferable those type of customer service line... the SCOLD HIM/HER until he/she crack....
Are you mentally retarded?Originally posted by banzie:Pick up the phone... dial any number preferable those type of customer service line... the SCOLD HIM/HER until he/she crack....
....... hey but thanks..Originally posted by motoway:my way to destress is to read Banzie's threads.![]()