Subscribe to Where can I buy a pepper spray? 79 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,140 posts since Nov '04
    3,692 posts since Feb '07
    • ehhh ? me don get the point .
      why do you have to feel secure around her o.O
      shldnt it be the other way round ?

33,826 posts since Dec '02
    • Yo, you don't wanna whip out a pepper spray to fight off thugs in front of your girl. Laughing

Ok lar short-term solution can lar... but would you like to pick up some self-defence skills so you can dump that pepper spray? Surprised

Nope.. sorry I don't know where you can buy one... Embarassed

2,925 posts since Oct '02
    2,341 posts since Jan '07
    1,238 posts since Oct '06
    3,034 posts since Dec '05
    2,759 posts since Apr '04
    • Saw them in Guardian Pharmacy in JB. BUT…being more “MAN” I would prefer a spring baton anyday! Hahaha

• Fallen...
    121,602 posts since Feb '01
    • mace is not allowed under law in Singapore.. only the Police and very very few other licensed people may carry it..

15,231 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
      pepper can buy from groceries.

spray can buy frm any convenient stalls.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

3,095 posts since Aug '07
    • Anyway pepper spray is illegal in s'pore. In fact also illegal in alot of other country. Dun tell me it is so dangerous to live these day that u need to carry a pepper spray? Sad Sad Sad

656 posts since Aug '07
  • meh..
    7,889 posts since Dec '04
    2,140 posts since Nov '04
    • So what do you guys carry around for self-defense?

I was thinking of a dummy wallet; any other ideas? Smile

• Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
      So what do you guys carry around for self-defense?

Pocket knife.

11,835 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
      So what do you guys carry around for self-defense?

i bring along wisdom to stay away from places where i might get in trouble?

28,487 posts since Mar '03
    • occasionally got ple asking abt pepper sprays wan leh.. Laughing

i duno where got pepper spray.. but i ever saw a siren like thingy selling at Popular.. juz press a button and it will let out a loud sound ba. I never try, so i duno how it sounds like.

for me, i always have my small bottle of perfume spray with me.

juz get those small bottles and pour in chilli oil lor.

• Originally posted by MooKu:
      Pocket knife.

it's illegal to bring sharp objects with you also.

pen knife also cannot.

9,659 posts since Sep '03
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:

pen knife also cannot.

then for fug singapore import pen knives? Laughing

• Originally posted by browniebaobao:

pen knife also cannot.

Oops, really...? Embarassed

• Originally posted by mr_sotong:
      then for fug singapore import pen knives? Laughing

for use la.

u can use a pen knife, but not carry a pen knife around in ur bag all the time right? Rolling Eyes

i still rem last time, my pri sch classmate was holding a pen knife in her hand.. duno where, duno why... and kena reported to the police lor.

9,659 posts since Sep '03
    • i think bringing pen knife is legal s long s u dont play with it in public or else u will b charge with rioting with dangerous weapon..

as for knife, its consider dangerous weapon if it is more than 7 inch.. Laughing

4,657 posts since Jun '07
    2,759 posts since Apr '04
    • Get a normal ballpoint pen will do…if you know how to use it and know which parts of the human body can easily be penetrated by the pen tip, you will be able to use it effectively. BE WARNED: When in a bare-hands fight and you introduce a weapon to it, please make bloody sure you know how to use the weapon and not end up having your weapon used against you.

Please Login or Signup to reply.