So you know hor... hahah ok ok in this open field leh... I tell you what suddenly we heard something... and we look up... Not the sky lah... the tree on top... Yea we saw sometime that is so... crazy sia... Not anything on top of the tree lah I mean on the tree top... the leaves.. We saw something written on the leaf...
It says you will meet a see beautiful girl today... den suddenly we heard a sound and see behind... NOT behind us lah... behind the leaf... is a big spider.. kaoz scared... NOT US SCARED LAH... I mean the spider... Eh you understand english or not.. can follow the story or not!!!??? Like wrong flow sia... Ok ok back to the story... so the spider ran off...
So we walk home and see scenery on the way... then on the road we saw this girl ... Really pretty leh... HEEELLOO I NOT TOKING BOUT THE GIRL... the scenery I mean... ARE you DUMB!!??? Read properly leh... you can follow instruction one or not... arrgghh... so vomit blood...
Back to the story... please follow my story closely hor... Ok ok so you know as we saw this girl on the way back mah.... we say hi and she say Hi, my name is jenice. I lost my phone have you seen it!?..... What the hack... Don't give me that blur look leh... HELLO I AM THE ONE LOSING THE PHONE... DO YOU GET IT!!!?? Tell you story so frustrating... Go and sleep lah... Don't disturb me.
de_middle
u need serious help
euc
I like cookies and cream ice cream.
Damn shiok!
latenightmonster
Raining very big. Feel very cold. If only can sleep lo~!