That's the way they speak to people back in their homeland... Maybe they're not aware it doesn't appear polite to the locals here.Originally posted by noahnoah:I mean is ok leh i understand
that crab is not cheap lar
but at least talk nicely to the waitresss
lor
cant expect her to count the legs mah
I am sure they will be happy to change a new plate
of crabs
anyway when i see her eat the crabs , i regret never order
it .. it so so nice sia hahaha
if i took a pictureOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Where is the peekture?![]()
ARE YOU SURE you will really do that if you were thereOriginally posted by xalkyrie:wah if i there i slap the china lady and stuff the crab into their mouth and shove its claw up her ass.
of course not. later she stuff 2 claws up my arse.Originally posted by Unidentified:ARE YOU SURE you will really do that if you were there
Agree!!! X2Originally posted by xalkyrie:wah if i there i slap the china lady and stuff the crab into their mouth and shove its claw up her ass.
So what, as a customer, they have the rite to get the quality they wanted, and you timid Singaporean customers can only stare and get jealous of it.Originally posted by noahnoah:Around noon time , I was having my lunch
at Jumbo Seafood rest........, then this china couple
beside me called the waitress over and scolded
the waitress...
She told the waitress ...
This is horrible!!! you look at the crab!!!!
The Claw so small , how come one or two legs
missing , this horrible!!!! how can you ask me to eat
this!!! The poor waitress trying to explain I am sorry
but the china lady just keep on commenting on why
give me such an crab!!!
In the end , they change another new set of chilli crab
wow , the chinagirl not bad leh eat half way
complain, now got another new plate sia