<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Move on? Or wait?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/278093</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Myway_ @ Sat, 08 Sep 2007 13:53:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think she&#8217;s pretty tough to ask out, i just sms-ed her, asking
her the meeting time and she nvr reply me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 08 Sep 2007 13:53:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7102989</guid>
      <author>Myway_</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by kopikid @ Sat, 08 Sep 2007 06:06:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ever heard of Spice girls "wannabe" ? LOL&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If you wanna be my lover, you gotta get with my friends,&lt;br /&gt;
Make it last forever friendship never ends,&lt;br /&gt;
If you wanna be my lover, you have got to give,&lt;br /&gt;
Taking is too easy, but that's the way it is.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
her frens are obstacle u must expend your relationship with them so
they can literally Trust u, get what i mean? not like go and Por
them or what.&lt;br /&gt;
just let them know U are a man of higher values &lt;img title=
"Very Happy" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt; (but most of them time u just have to ACT as if u r
a high value person) doesnt need to be 1 if u cant Lol&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
even playing games starts from level 1 hope it helps &lt;img title=
"Very Happy" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 08 Sep 2007 06:06:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7101990</guid>
      <author>kopikid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Sakuraflower @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 22:21:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Go chase her....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
She already give u many hints already....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u very dense u know that...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Her birthday is coming...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Maybe can celebrate with her...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Be a brave man!! Jia you!!! &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt; &lt;img title=
"Cool" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Cool" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif"
alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 22:21:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7100427</guid>
      <author>Sakuraflower</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by E|v @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 17:32:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hey dude, If she is the shy type. You can confess without
actually saying it right?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Just write a card? Give it to her with the present, this way she
can both think about it long and hard. And she won't have to bear
with pressure of being with you mar.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Good luck man. Love/Infatuation/crush whatever. It feels good.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 17:32:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7099335</guid>
      <author>E|v</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Lambo @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 16:37:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Myway_.. maybe u should confess your love to her on her bday.
Most importantly do it when u are ready because if you are not, you
may screw things up. If you ask her to be ur gf so fast.. u might
scare her off. Just let her know how you feel.. do not rush it or
she will feel awkward n scared since she is a very shy
person.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
well.. i confessed to my gf on a beach and let her know how i felt
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; But that time i was 80% sure that she like me too
thats why i took the initiative to tell her.. I didnt ask her to be
my gf so as not to scare her haha. The next week she opened up more
to me and we began behaving like gf/bf.. then naturally she came my
gf when i asked her &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 16:37:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7099145</guid>
      <author>Lambo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Myway_ @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 13:27:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;den i will carry on with my report wait for her to take or throw
it away lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 13:27:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098337</guid>
      <author>Myway_</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by storywolf @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 13:27:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Myway, i think you should just buy her a nice present and let
things go on as it is.... Think you are in her good books and
should not push it.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Do not worry about gossip - usually girls only bother to gossip
about the guys that they interested in . As for gentle is good -
that the trend .... they like it, of course they may disturb to say
"gay" but right down inside they love it.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 13:27:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098336</guid>
      <author>storywolf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by dark_snowboy @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:56:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Myway_:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;really ah&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If she never refuse immediately means she considering liao, I
kena before refusal straightaway a lot of times &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Wait till shes online then pop out the question, dont bother her by
sms, since you asked her le &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt; it would be
tantamount to "pester"&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:56:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098206</guid>
      <author>dark_snowboy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by kivine @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:56:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;really ah&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dun call. if me i will feel ur quite desperate. as u are now
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; .&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
wait till night.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:56:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098204</guid>
      <author>kivine</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by sEphIrOth @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:54:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;then bluff u meh. usually ppl busy until max 4hrs. unless she
playing maple or working lor.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:54:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098197</guid>
      <author>sEphIrOth</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Myway_ @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:53:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sEphIrOth:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;if she never reply for more than 4 hrs call
her liao.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;really ah&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:53:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098193</guid>
      <author>Myway_</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by sEphIrOth @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:47:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if she never reply for more than 4 hrs call her liao.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:47:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098167</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by de_middle @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:23:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Later she too paiseh run away then GG&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then no fate lor &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:23:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098076</guid>
      <author>de_middle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Myway_ @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:19:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think i am 1000000000 times more thrilled man. i can hear my
heartbeat&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:19:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7098071</guid>
      <author>Myway_</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by RedizAlertz @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 11:58:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;too thrilled to ans u immediately..Mayb she's thinkin of a way
to reply u...&lt;br /&gt;
GOOD NEWS lar! &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 11:58:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7097959</guid>
      <author>RedizAlertz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Myway_ @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 11:34:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;She did not give any reply, so no rejection, hope its good
news.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 11:34:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7097874</guid>
      <author>Myway_</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Myway_ @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 11:27:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I just did something.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
She smsed me, asking me what is my account number, she want to
transfer the money for the product we bought together online. I
said that its fine wait till she gets it, and i proceed onto asking
her when would be a good day to pass it to her. Then she said "Dont
we have a gathering on ?". To avoid the crowd, i said, nah, i dont
know any 1 except u and another friend. Then she replied, aiya you
so troublesome. Sunday?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I replied, OK sunday no problem, and i be giving u a treat too, for
your birthday.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Now she haven reply.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
hope she wont say, "nah i collect it and go home"&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 11:27:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7097843</guid>
      <author>Myway_</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by sexyfats @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 05:02:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i support you two getting together man. if the situation really
so idyllic.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
from what i see, she Likes You Man. just initiate.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i support because i also wish some day i will do this. GOGO SUCCEED
AND MAKE ME MOTIVATED.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 05:02:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7097009</guid>
      <author>sexyfats</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Myway_ @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 01:43:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sometimes she heck care heck care like that de attitude, all
like that one ah?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 01:43:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7096504</guid>
      <author>Myway_</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by shirurinu @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 01:14:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I dunno if thats the case for her, but most gals dun dare to
look at eyes of the person they like....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
That's for me, and i'm an extrovert and v friendly person.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 01:14:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7096380</guid>
      <author>shirurinu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by kivine @ Fri, 07 Sep 2007 01:03:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You have my moral support &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Sep 2007 01:03:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7096333</guid>
      <author>kivine</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by Darkness_hacker99 @ Thu, 06 Sep 2007 23:22:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noahnoah:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;yep agree&lt;br /&gt;
i waited one girl for 5 years leh&lt;br /&gt;
in the end also no chance&lt;br /&gt;
but is ok lor at least i got to treasure&lt;br /&gt;
the happy moments lor&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Guess we are from the same boat. &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Sep 2007 23:22:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7095661</guid>
      <author>Darkness_hacker99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by aiyo! @ Thu, 06 Sep 2007 23:21:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Maybe you can try to give your best shot on her birthday la.. A
girl won't waste so much of her time on you(chatting on msn) if
she's not interested in you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But I would suggest you to be daring abit to show that you like her
in a perhaps more obvious way? Cuz you nv know she might be trying
to catch some signals from you too, and it's really hard to play
"guessing game"!! &lt;img title="Evil or Very Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif" alt=
"Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Sep 2007 23:21:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7095650</guid>
      <author>aiyo!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by sEphIrOth @ Thu, 06 Sep 2007 23:14:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noahnoah:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;yep agree&lt;br /&gt;
but is ok lor at least i got to treasure&lt;br /&gt;
the happy moments lor&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;xing ku ni le&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Sep 2007 23:14:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:278093:7095599</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Move on? Or wait? replied by noahnoah @ Thu, 06 Sep 2007 23:12:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;if really no hope after much effort, dont
be silly and ait for fate.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
MOVE ON!&lt;br /&gt;
there'll be better ones out there waiting for u. &lt;img title="Cool"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yep agree&lt;br /&gt;