well .... u seem to know...alotOriginally posted by Deportivo:sticky.............knowing that a "artificial" female requires a lot of personal maintenance for her willy hole (lubrication, regular exercise to stretch the muscles, etc), the trouble is not worth it.
dun sia sway your ancestor lahOriginally posted by mahawarrior:(Imagine you are a guy if you are a girl)
Let's say you have been having a crush on this girl for a long time already. She's popular, and needless to say, very very chio. But for some reason, she was never attached.
You and that girl are good friends all along, but because of various reasons (including her chio-ness and popularity), you don't dare to tell her how you feel about her.
Today, you finally master enough courage to confess to her that you love her. You asked her whether or not she can be your girlfriend.
And she tells you...
"actually, I have something to confess to you too. you see...I was actually born a guy. i became who i am now after going through operations"![]()
So how will you react?
Will you still want further developments in the relationship? Or will you just remain as friends with her? Or even cease being a friend?
Will you regard 'her' as a guy or really a girl?
And if you regard 'her' as actually a guy, how will you feel if you realised that you've actually fell so deeply in love...with a guy! For so many years!
Will you feel cheated? But 'she' never lied to you about anything...you just assumed 'she' is born a 'she'.
Very difficult topic, this is...
you don't know what i have gone through.Originally posted by Ferret:well .... u seem to know...alot
Originally posted by angel7030:dun sia sway your ancestor lah
-pat pat-Originally posted by Deportivo:you don't know what i have gone through.![]()
Happen to you? o.OOriginally posted by mahawarrior:(Imagine you are a guy if you are a girl)
Let's say you have been having a crush on this girl for a long time already. She's popular, and needless to say, very very chio. But for some reason, she was never attached.
You and that girl are good friends all along, but because of various reasons (including her chio-ness and popularity), you don't dare to tell her how you feel about her.
Today, you finally master enough courage to confess to her that you love her. You asked her whether or not she can be your girlfriend.
And she tells you...
"actually, I have something to confess to you too. you see...I was actually born a guy. i became who i am now after going through operations"![]()
So how will you react?
Will you still want further developments in the relationship? Or will you just remain as friends with her? Or even cease being a friend?
Will you regard 'her' as a guy or really a girl?
And if you regard 'her' as actually a guy, how will you feel if you realised that you've actually fell so deeply in love...with a guy! For so many years!
Will you feel cheated? But 'she' never lied to you about anything...you just assumed 'she' is born a 'she'.
Very difficult topic, this is...
Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:in this world, "what if" wont happen.
just like what if sggirls close down.![]()