start what?timing?Originally posted by ^tamago^:too lazy to start.
tankyup...lol i was using a song on my ipod to time...when it start i start..when finish i pause then look..Originally posted by udontknowme:conglatoolashuns!!!
i too lazy to read the book on how to do
pls lor..the more i play with the cube the easier it becomesOriginally posted by DjMatrix:a guy's d1ck is like a rubik's cube, the longer u player with them, the harder they get
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAA!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:hmm.. depends on how sticky the stickers are...
lol wdf. throw away liao la lol.Originally posted by MARK1992:lol i accidentally got superglue inbetween the pieces..wahlau eh..must use penknife to scrape and scrape and scrape and scrape
lol 2005 ltd edition leOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:lol wdf. throw away liao la lol.
i tot all is the sameOriginally posted by MARK1992:lol 2005 ltd edition le
Totally agreed ...Originally posted by DjMatrix:a guy's d1ck is like a rubik's cube, the longer u player with them, the harder they get
Many ppl from my class plays the 5x5.Originally posted by dragg:3 x 3 is commonly sold here.
i have never seen anyone with the 5 x 5 cube.
ps have .. one of the shop that sell those soft toyOriginally posted by dragg:3 x 3 is commonly sold here.
i have never seen anyone with the 5 x 5 cube.
ya i saw that. He can even solve it blindfolded.Originally posted by meltz:i only know hw to slove by most basic method - layer by layer .. -_-
but nvn take timing ..
recently started to play coz inspire by that guy in wo cai .. he can solve in sec![]()