actually my hand also sweaty easilyOriginally posted by Rustyhong:Has anyone went for the operation to cure sweaty palm? (cut off the nerve)
Can intro me your doctor? and tell me the cost of your operation.
Thanks!
i guess u do not have sweaty palm ... =) lucky uOriginally posted by DjMatrix:do u have problem masturbating?
my brother oso same problem lah, i know abit abt it. he went to KK to operate when he was younger, tink during pri sch. since referred by poly clinic + my mom is working in mindef so got medical benefits for immediate family members, it was quite affordable. how old r u may i askOriginally posted by Rustyhong:i guess u do not have sweaty palm ... =) lucky u
serious topic .. thanks ...
having sweaty palm is very ma fan and it will trouble your life somehow.
Ask ppl who have serious sweaty palm.
O.o...didnt know there was such kinda operation...Originally posted by Rustyhong:Has anyone went for the operation to cure sweaty palm? (cut off the nerve)
Thanks!
20 this year ... will like to know how was it after the operation? everything good?Originally posted by DjMatrix:my brother oso same problem lah, i know abit abt it. he went to KK to operate when he was younger, tink during pri sch. since referred by poly clinic + my mom is working in mindef so got medical benefits for immediate family members, it was quite affordable. how old r u may i ask
since u're 20 i dont think u can go to KK unless u're a female...i will send u a pm telling u which hospital nt to go to due to bad experience in the past. the op was successful with no repurcussions, my bro needs to take some medication once in awhile thoOriginally posted by Rustyhong:20 this year ... will like to know how was it after the operation? everything good?
anyone done it before and can intro the doctor to me ... thanks
nope .. now got permanent de ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If it's not serious, it can be controlled, but they are not permanent. Typically every few months you go back for treatment.
Do op is the only permanent solution I know. Other than that, the other alternatives are just temporary.Originally posted by Rustyhong:
side effects maybe the other areas will sweat more....imagine suay suay kena armpitOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do op is the only permanent solution I know. Other than that, the other alternatives are just temporary.
yup ... so asking ppl around here if they went for the operation be4 ... share share ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do op is the only permanent solution I know. Other than that, the other alternatives are just temporary.
same leh.Originally posted by sand king:I got alittle bit of sweaty palm also, hold girl hand then she will complain wet![]()
Originally posted by gLc:same leh.
i hold hp for long period also will wet one lor, hold hand also wet, pen also wet.
Many other things also la...![]()
a lot a lotOriginally posted by sand king:yarrrrr! sometimes abit paisae
not sandy mehOriginally posted by sand king:I got alittle bit of sweaty palm also, hold girl hand then she will complain wet![]()
I dont know if it has to do with blood circulation or not because when I exercise and keep healthy I dont sweat so much on the palmsOriginally posted by Rustyhong:Has anyone went for the operation to cure sweaty palm? (cut off the nerve)
Thanks!
haiz ... i guess everyone have the same problem ... when your hand sweat and u know ur love one do mind about it although they said they dun mind. Haizz ....Originally posted by gLc:same leh.
i hold hp for long period also will wet one lor, hold hand also wet, pen also wet.
Many other things also la...![]()